Photos: Unknown gunmen kidnap woman in Port Harcourt, Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Photos: Unknown gunmen kidnap woman in Port Harcourt, Rivers State

According to Solomon Chijioke, who shared the photos today, a woman was kidnapped yesterday night by unknown gunmen at NDDC road by Mountain of Fire Church, Rumuolumeni, Port Harcourt. They left behind her car and a young boy with her. More photos after the cut.

25 comments:

Quite sad... I pray for her safety and subsequent release!

Fullani terrorist buhari kinsmen again. What has apc turns Nigeria into huh? TERRORIST BUHARI WHY HAVE U DECIDED TO PUNISH SOUTH SOUTH AND SOUTH EAST WITH UR KINSMEN HUH? This rubbish is becoming fullani business oo and it must stop .
FREEBORN WARN UNA THE DANGER OF VOTING TERRORIST FULLANI BUHARI AND UNA REFUSE HAVE U PEOPLE SEEN IT NOW HUH?
freeborn wept.

Dis kiddnapin of a thin is getin out of hand..wats dis country turnin into?

Fullani terrorist buhari kinsmen again. What has apc turns Nigeria into huh? TERRORIST BUHARI WHY HAVE U DECIDED TO PUNISH SOUTH SOUTH AND SOUTH EAST WITH UR KINSMEN HUH? This rubbish is becoming fullani business oo and it must stop .
FREEBORN WARN UNA THE DANGER OF VOTING TERRORIST FULLANI BUHARI AND UNA REFUSE HAVE U PEOPLE SEEN IT NOW HUH?
freeborn wept.

Well... It's becoming the order of the day now... Trending... I wonder when we'll open our eyes to see d suffering and hunger bin inflicted on Nigerians... Dis man should please wake up... It's high time biko

Nawa o. I pray she is found.

Na waoo

HmmmMmmmmm I pray she's safe

They should go n kidnap uncle Buhari n leave the poor woman alone

No photo of the woman?

Long Live LIB

I pray she is safe. Linda take note!

Lord pls let no harm come near her

The rate of kidnapping is becoming too high oh, God save us.

Haa. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Sorry to the victim! Am really annoyed with you guys in lagos only reporting negative news about Port Harcourt... Kidnapping occurs daily now in virtually all the states in 9ja..Abeg we want positive newa. ..

Wɨҡɛ sɦօʊʟɖ ɦaʋɛ ɮɛɛռ at tɦɛ sċɛռċɛ tօ aʋɛʀt tɦɛ ҡɨɖռaք, sɨռċɛ ɦɛ ɨs a Gօʋ, ɖɛʄɛռɖɛʀ aռɖ aʋɛʀtɛʀ.

hmmm kidnap be trending...

Na wa oooo

Sad!

The Kidnapping around that area is becoming so frequent. Government should pay more attention.