Photos from George Okoro & Rakiya's introduction & engagement ceremony
Abuja-based photographer George Okoro and his fiancee
Rakiya had their traditional introduction and engagement ceremony today
October 8th. Okoro proposed to Rakiya on Oct 2nd. Congrats to them! More
photos after the cut...
What a shame.go an learn form Caroline o What did this clowns see in dirty northerners huh? FREEBORN IS ONLY HAPPYHOW MARRIAGE OF HAUSA AND NIGER DELTA OR IBO BITCHES DO END. Freeborn wept for that idiot that allow her self to be deceived by northerners in marrying her.
38 comments:
Congrats to them
Congrats to them.
What a shame.go an learn form Caroline o
What did this clowns see in dirty northerners huh? FREEBORN IS ONLY HAPPYHOW MARRIAGE OF HAUSA AND NIGER DELTA OR IBO BITCHES DO END.
Freeborn wept for that idiot that allow her self to be deceived by northerners in marrying her.
Cute sweet couple. God bless there union.
Congratulations to dem
Congratulations to them
Post my comment
Wow... Congratulations darlings #LoveisaBeautifulThingy
lovely two
Congrats to them.
Nice. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 9th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Dear freeborn or watever u call ursef.u r a sadist. Such an idiot
Congratulobia to them
Lovely couple
And freeborn dat is how u will continue to remain! SAD FOREVER
GOOD TO SEE
Congrats to them.
Only introduction b this how d trad go come be.some people over Sabi sha
Congrats to them.
Something must be involved. George cant be marrying dis girl for free.#gold diggers
Free born or whatever u call urself u are clearly sick no doubt am very certain that u can't stand where northerners talk because u are no body
Free born means one wit useless parent u will never get that Linda give away b fooling urself like hausa ram.
Beautiful couple
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Congrats to dem both.
Umuafor! ~Nwa_Nsukka
Igbo amaka! The groomsmen men outfit looks 1daful.
Wat a rare combination. Hausa n igbo. I wish them well
This one na cross country marriage. Happy for them
Hmm I will not hate but igbo and Abokki hmmm
Live and let live. Allow Freeborn to express his opinion no matter how stupid it sounds to U.
Shut your mouth!!!
Lol no bi small cross country marriage
Ok nah
OKAY! CONGRATS TO THEM
Eeehhh! Is this the new combination. Well, the hasa lady is sure of being an only wife. No rivalry