Sexy my ass! THERE IS NOTING SEXY ABOUT THIS PICTURE IS IT BECAUSE OF HIS UNSHAVE ARMPIT,flat stomach OR WHAT HUH? dude please work more or come make freeborn teach u how to workout.
hi,linda,i will like to say that i envy your site but it doesn't matter to me,because you are once like me as a low blogger if i should regard my self like that.making it distinct,it have save as a great upgrade to my site htt://xclusivestars.com after visiting your instagram account.well,saying that your inspiration and motivation post you have over there on instagram really improve me a lot as of when i was in year one running my blog linkscon.blogspot.com before i obtain my unbeatable domain xclusivestars.com have helped me a lot as well.i cant compete with you now but soon i will meet you.just a gust post to you linda,i love you.
He's trying so hard to prove he's now an adult.. Leaving that disgusting hair in his armpit is part of it.. But sorry Jaden, I remembered the day you were born.. You're just an overgrown spoilt baby..
36 comments:
Don't know wot 2 say...
Enyia go nd shave
Hawtness alert! Linda take note!
Pls go n have a shave...I hate seeing dat armpit hair, it disgusts me...
Seen!
How much is shaving stick na, this armpit is not funny abeg.
Whaooooo!!!
Post my comment
Dope
Godtakeover
Sexy my ass!
THERE IS NOTING SEXY ABOUT THIS PICTURE IS IT BECAUSE OF HIS UNSHAVE ARMPIT,flat stomach OR WHAT HUH?
dude please work more or come make freeborn teach u how to workout.
These black American boys and work out is like Nigeria and change lol
Seen.
Pls why this oyibo men no de gree shave? Foaming sexy with a bushy armpit. Nice body though.
Lol see his small 6 packs
Good for the ancestor brat...
See Armpit.Arrrrggggggg...
Get the best update on your Relationship tips here @Flexyhubs.com
See armpit . Na wa ooooo
Exactly my posture!
He looks good but why is it so hard for some folks to shave their pits, expecially pple who wear singlet a lot.
D underarm hair tho
Dope!
Good for him.
Dat's what makes it more sexy...the masculinity
hi,linda,i will like to say that i envy your site but it doesn't matter to me,because you are once like me as a low blogger if i should regard my self like that.making it distinct,it have save as a great upgrade to my site htt://xclusivestars.com after visiting your instagram account.well,saying that your inspiration and motivation post you have over there on instagram really improve me a lot as of when i was in year one running my blog linkscon.blogspot.com before i obtain my unbeatable domain xclusivestars.com have helped me a lot as well.i cant compete with you now but soon i will meet you.just a gust post to you linda,i love you.
Good for him.
gan shave oga
Rubbish. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 9th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
That is macho there...shaving the under arm is like feminist to them
OYA GO AND SHAVE OK
Pls go and shave. That's disgusting.
Long Live LIB
Just like his father.
He's trying so hard to prove he's now an adult.. Leaving that disgusting hair in his armpit is part of it.. But sorry Jaden, I remembered the day you were born.. You're just an overgrown spoilt baby..
come see beta one 4 naija
Cool arbs bur has 2 shave those hair tho
This boy just annoys me.
I feel he needs a good slap to set his head straight.
And that hair should be shaven off while he's asleep.
Irritant.
Guy go shave ur dirty armpit biko