Graphic photos: Troops intercepts male suicide bomber in Madagali | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Graphic photos: Troops intercepts male suicide bomber in Madagali

Vigilant troops of Operation LAFIYA DOLE this morning intercepted and neutralized a male suicide bomber at Madagali, Adamawa State. The suicide bomber was spotted by a vigilant duty sentry attempting to infiltrate troops forward defensive line along Madagali-Limankara road. He was gunned down by the vigilant sentry as he failed to stop when halted. The accurate shot also detonated the Improvised Explosive Device vest and was blown into pieces. More photos after the cut.

23 comments:

End of the wicked......

Omg that's a child💔

Serves him right

NAWA O

Good job

Serves him well

Chai!

Linda how do you sleep at night when u post stuff like this?...😳😳

And dem no dey ever wear slippers
Signed
LibBadBoy

Rot in hell

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Oh my God!! Who invented bomp self?..his mate were busy inventin iPhone, private jet. And he has the mind to do what will for Eva b a threat to the human race

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Sometimes I just wish another planet that has the same features as earth can b created, so that it is either the Muslims will go and practise their bompin skills peacefully or we go and live in peace

Well done guys. Linda take note!

Unlimited Free Browsing Downloads
Upload All Kind of Files Free

Http://baseloaded.com
Promote Your Music For Free
Lastes Music
Lastes Gist

And so more

Good!

IT IS WELL WITH YOU! said...

Good one Nigerian army!

Are you idle? No job?
You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a copy (copies) now! OR use link below; Get It Here

They did well!

Are you idle? No job?
You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a copy (copies) now! OR use link below; Get It Here

Hot Tech Resource said...

Someone who wants to self destruct with unwilling victims. If you hate life so much is it the same with others? God protect us!

Are you idle? No job?

Whaooooo!! W

Lord have mercy...Jeeez

Wrath in hell devil 👿

evil

Chuks Bruno said...

See brainwashing in action...small pikin for that matter🙅