Football coach blames excessive sex for lack of player’s performance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Football coach blames excessive sex for lack of player’s performance

Ghana’s U-23 coach, Malik Jabir has blamed excessive sex’ as a major setback for stars performance on the football pitch. Speaking in a recent interview published on VibeGhana, the retired football striker said:
‘A lot of today’s players cannot play 90 minutes because they get tired so easily, And you know why? Because they don’t sleep enough and don’t train enough and they engage in too much sex..'
Malik Jabil who represented the Black Stars at the 1968 and 1972 Olympic Games, is currently a technical advisor for Asante Kotoko S.C. in the Ghana Premier League.

32 comments:

Lol na so

Wen a coach is in pressure nd not getin d results he can com up wit blaming games..lol

LOL TRUE SHA

Good morning to him. Linda take note!

Lol,but it's somehow true. lets c what our boys will play today,maybe it wwil be economic challenge

Lmao.... I can't deal biko! #funny

Lol.
Fuck fuck everywhere.

True true talk sir.super eagles players are number 1!
I get many of them here in Niger delta and Nigeria.
I HAVE NEVER SEEN A PERSON THAT FUCK PASS FOOTBALLERS,IF U WANT TO KNOW GO TO THEIR LODGE AND SEE HOW ONE GUY GO CARRY 5 BITCHES@A TIME WHY HE HAS A MATCH TO PLAY THE NEXT DAY THEN TELL ME AFTER THE NIGHT FUCK HOW HE WILL GET STRENGTH TO PERFORM WELL IN THE PITCH IF NOT TO PLAY RUBBISH.
thank u sir i am happy that some one is complaining what freeborn has being complaining for decade now.

Jide efcc said...

na alomo cos am

So thats why some Man United players ain't in their best performance lately? He may be right though.

hahaha buht true

Hian! Wat a reason!

Lolz

baba said...

their business

Is Buhari his brother? Is he from APC clan?.. Blaming game.. Always blaming others for his inefficiency.
Taaaa nwoke a Biko mechie onu!!!

Lol...na wa oooo

Post my comment

I agree. Sex can weaken. 3 random chicks finished me up yesterday night to the point that I couldn't even wake up to go to church this morning

He is very much right

Lol... to 'much sex he said'

'Boye Adeoye said...

May God have mercy on you... In Jesus name!

My people while you enjoys today's match make effort also to make cool money using this link.its real. http://share.taskmine.club/share/share.php?ref=anyiln

http://share.taskmine.club/share/share.php?ref=anyiln

Lolz children of nowadays in the man's voice

Hahahahahah,i doubt

Its true to an extent that most footballers perform poorly on the pitch as a result of sex before the match.

Clap for yourself

Bf.spbo.com

True talk

who don't know that
too much of everything is bad

who don't know that
too much of everything is bad

uniquechic said...

3chicks only u!!! And u r proud of saying it? Loose fool! Better dont catch something!!