Don't wear miniskirt please- Alibaba advises ladies with "K-LEG"
The comedian shared the photo above with the caption
"K-Leg is better than none... be content with what you have. But hey while at it, no mini skirts please. Don't push it. It's like Having pot belly an wearing body hug. Makawhy?".
Not a nice comment at all... people should be encouraged to love thier body the way they are made.Alibaba is encouraging body shaming. So if someone has k- leg they should not wear anything below the waist again...rubbish
People shouldn't feel comfortable in their own skin again bcos they have k-leg? This is insulting pls. Let's learn to accept people the way God created them, no body has the power to create human parts. P.s- I dnt have k-leg pls
Stop telling people what to do with their bodies. Why is a woman an "object" to satisfy your eyes, what if she doesn't want your attention? You sir, are a perverted, backward creep.
Leave women, their kleg, their mustache and Afros alone.
You sound like a rapist, disgusting filthy manwhore.
Is this suppose to be funny. A grown man like him should desist from stigmatising people with what they choose to wear. How does what she wear affect you?
From time immemorial, men have always tried to define standard of beauty for women. If a woman has d leg, v leg, or k leg, it does not matter It is her body and she can do whatever she wants with it A gentle man knows not to comment about a woman's body ALI BABA SHUT THE FUCK UP
This is not funny. This is body shamming!! For a gal with knocked kneel to wear mini, she must have come to love herself and be comfortable in her skin. Same with makeup/no makeup. I disagree with this.
Sending u a virtual hug. Why he thinks women r there to please his eyes, i do not know. No one is born with pot belly but ppl r born with k-leg. Such a retarded comment
this is not fair to God that created them. we should learn to respect God's creation, some people with k-leg have wonderful souls more than you that have straight legs. so if a lady with k-legs should not wear mini-skirt, the men with k-legs should also not wear trousers be dat naaa
who made you judge over K legged gals and how many legs have you created since you were born? it is so unfortunate that this is coming from you Alibaba. it is not your business let them flaunt what they have as dirty girl na somebody honey and one mam's food is another man poison.
Thank you Sarah Ugwu, Uju Phil is the resident idiot of LIB, atleast we know Freeborn is a satirist and joker. Uju on the other hand, is just a brain dead amoeba.
That you view kleg as a disability is the problem with the world Saying it's better than none.. Like half bread is better than none You view it as not enough, not complete, flawed, in need of redemption You stand on a high pedestal of people who have good legs Not only looking down on klegs but telling them what to wear and what not to. Who are you to set beauty standards for young girls? You're despicable! Hare brained As chimamanda said, we teach women shame. And guilt. In USA women with all body types wear bikinis to the beach. Not in Nigeria, where pervert creepy men tell women what to wear and who to be.
What does he mean by "better than none" so knocked knees is now something to be shamed of. Lots of people battle insecurity everyday and the least we can do is be nice to one another. This idiot is here dictating nonsense.
thank you o Onyx. you said it all. what a retarded joke..it's not even funny at all. making fun of someone else's disability or imperfection is not funny
I DONT COMMENT ON BLOGS AND HAVE NEVER BUT THIS COMIC FOOL HAS THE EFFRONTERY TO BODY SHAME WOMEN WITH K LEGS WHEN HE MARRIED AN OBESE MARY WHO HAS THE MOST TERRIBLE STOMPISH FAT LEGS I HAVE EVER SEEN, I MET HIS WIFE IN 1993 WHEN SHE WAS WORKING AND HUSTLING WITH CITIZENS BANK SLEEPING WITH COUNTLESS MEN FROM MIKE AJAEGBO TO ENDLESS, SHE WAS ALWAYS COMING TO VISIT MY OLDER COUSINS IN GBAGADA ESTATE WHEN I CAME VISITING NIGERIA, SHE IS SHAPELESS WITH A TERRIBLE BODY ODOUR, THIS FOOL RAN AFTER HER FOR FINANCE AFTER HE LEFT HER FOR YEARS WITHOUT MARRYING HER AFTER SHE HAD A KID FOR HIM. THIS MAN IS A BIG FOOL, HE SWEATS PROFUSELY WITH WHITE PATCHES BY THE SIDES OF HIS LIPS WHEN TALKING, I WAS SO SHOCKED THE DAY I SAW HIM, FILTHY THING. YOU BETTER CLEAN YOURSELF UP PROPERLY BEFORE CODY SHAMING WOMEN.
Not a nice thing to say. So if you had a bow leg and had a reg leggings, that you love so much. You want to tell me that you will not wear it because of what people will say? You are a woman? Do not encourage body-shaming! Empower girls. Hey, next time you see that girl with a bowleg wearing a red legging, tell her she looks beautiful!!!
God bless you THRUTHIE.... just started wearing short dresses recently. Thank God for my Parents who encouraged me. My leg are exactly like my Dad's. Peers a even adults made fun of me as a child
60 comments:
Kikikikiki..........#SoFunny
Hahahahahahahah,funny
Loool true. Or seeing girls with bowleg rocking a brigt red leggings
Hell to the no!....they are trying to be comfortable in their skin..and u're saying trash..
if dem go do surgery now..na still badmouth like you go come yab them....yeye talk.
no body is perfect and they didn't create themselves...nonsense
I DEY TELL YOU
Not a nice comment at all... people should be encouraged to love thier body the way they are made.Alibaba is encouraging body shaming. So if someone has k- leg they should not wear anything below the waist again...rubbish
True talk
Phenix information
Lol Over to the lads
Doctor Having S*X With Patient Watch Video
Ummmmmmmmm! Some things shouldn't be said! Say no to body SHAMING!
People shouldn't feel comfortable in their own skin again bcos they have k-leg? This is insulting pls. Let's learn to accept people the way God created them, no body has the power to create human parts. P.s- I dnt have k-leg pls
Long Live LIB
Pot belly can be controlled, k leg can't! They didn't create themselves!
Joke but so true
Ilovemywife
Joke but so true
Ilovemywife
Lol.
Hahhahahahahah,very funny but is true sha.
Hehehe! Linda take note!
Stop telling people what to do with their bodies. Why is a woman an "object" to satisfy your eyes, what if she doesn't want your attention? You sir, are a perverted, backward creep.
Leave women, their kleg, their mustache and Afros alone.
You sound like a rapist, disgusting filthy manwhore.
What us ur business
Is this suppose to be funny. A grown man like him should desist from stigmatising people with what they choose to wear. How does what she wear affect you?
lol, this baba self.
Mr Ibu you done hear? No more body hug!
I dey tell you.half bread is better than none.
End time advice...
Is it your leg?
From time immemorial, men have always tried to define standard of beauty for women.
If a woman has d leg, v leg, or k leg, it does not matter
It is her body and she can do whatever she wants with it
A gentle man knows not to comment about a woman's body
ALI BABA SHUT THE FUCK UP
Lol but not funny
This sound funny but painful to the knick kneed girls. They didn't create their selves
Www.bolatitoblog.com
This is not funny. This is body shamming!! For a gal with knocked kneel to wear mini, she must have come to love herself and be comfortable in her skin. Same with makeup/no makeup. I disagree with this.
Best comment
This old papa youngy alibaba just dey fool himself, akpa!
Sending u a virtual hug. Why he thinks women r there to please his eyes, i do not know. No one is born with pot belly but ppl r born with k-leg. Such a retarded comment
Mtecwwwwww this wrong!!!
Ali baba is a stupid fool with ugly face.God created k.legs ok
Ali baba,i bet u,all ur grand children both male nd female go get k.legs idiot
this is not fair to God that created them. we should learn to respect God's creation, some people with k-leg have wonderful souls more than you that have straight legs. so if a lady with k-legs should not wear mini-skirt, the men with k-legs should also not wear trousers be dat naaa
who made you judge over K legged gals and how many legs have you created since you were born?
it is so unfortunate that this is coming from you Alibaba. it is not your business let them flaunt what they have as dirty girl na somebody honey and one mam's food is another man poison.
Thanks Sarah. Alibaba should be ashamed himself for this comment. And to think he has a daughter. Nonsense
Mumu talk!!
Thank you Sarah Ugwu, Uju Phil is the resident idiot of LIB, atleast we know Freeborn is a satirist and joker. Uju on the other hand, is just a brain dead amoeba.
Is this is new job description?
You would find it funny. You and Uju Phil are both a disgrace to women. Just shut the fuck up.
mtchew
What's Ali Baba talking about ? K legs are sexy anytime any day.Anyway diffrent strokes for different folks.K legged please flaunt your sex appeal
Maka because it's Dere body...stop the body shaming.
Maka Because its dere body so can wear whatever dey want. Stop body shaming.
Na u talk your own wetin others wey like am go talk???
That you view kleg as a disability is the problem with the world
Saying it's better than none..
Like half bread is better than none
You view it as not enough, not complete, flawed, in need of redemption
You stand on a high pedestal of people who have good legs
Not only looking down on klegs but telling them what to wear and what not to. Who are you to set beauty standards for young girls?
You're despicable! Hare brained
As chimamanda said, we teach women shame. And guilt.
In USA women with all body types wear bikinis to the beach. Not in Nigeria, where pervert creepy men tell women what to wear and who to be.
Baseless..dry joke..I guess he lacks jokes now..
N u actually want me to visit your blog right? Knick kneed girls + their selves..
Alibaba Don steal my joke.. Lol
What does he mean by "better than none" so knocked knees is now something to be shamed of. Lots of people battle insecurity everyday and the least we can do is be nice to one another. This idiot is here dictating nonsense.
thank you o Onyx. you said it all. what a retarded joke..it's not even funny at all. making fun of someone else's disability or imperfection is not funny
Pumpkin
Ali baba, may God have mercy on u....really u are too old for this. leave sarcastical remarks for small boys...not funny at all...
I DONT COMMENT ON BLOGS AND HAVE NEVER BUT THIS COMIC FOOL HAS THE EFFRONTERY TO BODY SHAME WOMEN WITH K LEGS WHEN HE MARRIED AN OBESE MARY WHO HAS THE MOST TERRIBLE STOMPISH FAT LEGS I HAVE EVER SEEN, I MET HIS WIFE IN 1993 WHEN SHE WAS WORKING AND HUSTLING WITH CITIZENS BANK SLEEPING WITH COUNTLESS MEN FROM MIKE AJAEGBO TO ENDLESS, SHE WAS ALWAYS COMING TO VISIT MY OLDER COUSINS IN GBAGADA ESTATE WHEN I CAME VISITING NIGERIA, SHE IS SHAPELESS WITH A TERRIBLE BODY ODOUR, THIS FOOL RAN AFTER HER FOR FINANCE AFTER HE LEFT HER FOR YEARS WITHOUT MARRYING HER AFTER SHE HAD A KID FOR HIM. THIS MAN IS A BIG FOOL, HE SWEATS PROFUSELY WITH WHITE PATCHES BY THE SIDES OF HIS LIPS WHEN TALKING, I WAS SO SHOCKED THE DAY I SAW HIM, FILTHY THING. YOU BETTER CLEAN YOURSELF UP PROPERLY BEFORE CODY SHAMING WOMEN.
Still lmao
Not a nice thing to say. So if you had a bow leg and had a reg leggings, that you love so much. You want to tell me that you will not wear it because of what people will say? You are a woman? Do not encourage body-shaming! Empower girls. Hey, next time you see that girl with a bowleg wearing a red legging, tell her she looks beautiful!!!
God bless you THRUTHIE.... just started wearing short dresses recently. Thank God for my Parents who encouraged me. My leg are exactly like my Dad's. Peers a even adults made fun of me as a child