News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 10 October 2016
Donald Trump threatens to send Hillary Clinton to jail if elected (video)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
17 comments:
If I hear,she's innocent joor so can't be sent tp jail like that
He's forgetting there's actually a system, and the executive wing can't just jail. That's the job of the judiciary. Sigh. Cluelessness
Mr Trump is pulling weight.
At Startech08036190791 we sale and maintain Fire extinguishers of all brands.
THIS MAN IS A JOKER LOLZ
Donald is the man abeg
I pity ds man,he isn't gonna win anyway.
Trump u're a failure
dumb trump
Why is dis Mr Trump so pained ??? Ur campaigning against ursef .... Parrots
He won't get elected then
Lol... Trump wants to win by fire and force. Why should he jail Hillary Clinton when he's so corrupt?
Are u kidding me? Stop that pls Trump..
Na wa ooooo
Post my comment
Go Trump
OH!
Soo much ignorance here.... I won't just comment, abeg. But she should be prosecuted, Trump has been investigated for tax evasion, why can't Hillary for her stewardship as a public office holder?
***************************hahahahahhhahahahhaha*******dix man sef !!!!!!!