Check out more photos of Victoria Beckham and son, Brooklyn in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Check out more photos of Victoria Beckham and son, Brooklyn in Kenya

UNAIDS ambassador, Victoria Beckham and her teenage son, Brooklyn are presently in Kenya creating awareness for the ‘Beyond Zero Campaign'. More photos after the cut….

22 comments:

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Thank God..such a pretty girl.

Thank God.

ThankGod for her

Ada bekee said...

Hope the girl wasn't molested. They should deal that couple well.

Wow! Nice one

Nice work

I just Don't know why there's too much Poverty in Nigeria. Mtcheew. Meanwhile, See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. Watch this

GOOD TO SEE

Ok nice

Post my comment

She try! Linda take note!

Seen... dee

While in Rome, act like the Romans. So, while in Africa, close your legs while sitting.

Nice one!!!!but she's really slim,cute son sha

Bless you VB! #Posh

they look exhausted

In Tune With Life said...

Victoria seems so detached from the whole experience. Wonder what the trip is about in the first place. She didn't have to go on a safari

SEE BROOKLYN LEGS