Read his piece below...
The Greek tragic dramatis and philosopher Aeschylus (525 BC - 456 BC) said "in war, truth is the first casualty". It is in this context that one has to view the absurd claims by the DSS that massive sums of cash ranging from 2 million USD to hundreds of thousands of euros and pounds sterling were found in the homes of all the judges that were arrested in the early hours of saturday morning.
If
anyone honestly believes that such large sums of cash were found in the
homes of ANY of those judges then that person needs to have his head
examined.
The
DSS has to say these outrageous things and tell these shameful lies in
order to attempt to justify their illegal actions before the world. It
is called disinformation and misinformation and that is their stock in
trade.
That
is what intelligence and securiry agencies all over the world are paid
to do. They destroy their victims before the world with lies and
baseless allegations knowing that most Nigerians will believe anything
and everything that the government says.
It
is sickening and pathetic. In any case nothing can possibly justify the
gestapo tactics that the state has employed in this matter.
The
storming of peoples homes in the middle of the night and the
brutalisation and traumatisation of their families, loved ones and
households is archaic and barbaric.
52 comments:
Jus speechless
APC members shud fear God! Hell fire awaits them if they don't repent.
Bitterness would kill this old fool called Femi Fani-Kayode. The man's hatred is as deep as his talkative nature.
HAHAHA! Nigerians are like, 'come what have we done to ourselves'
People need to understand there's a difference b/w fighting corruption and witch hunting. Buhari is on a witch hunt. He tribalism and bigotry is unimaginable. The man is paranoid and only God can save him from his internal demons. Only God cave Nigeria. Pls pray Psalm 109:8 for Buhari.
May God help us
Oh yes my dear, all those dictators all rolled into one. Buhari has pocketed th nigeria. Buhari is a disgrace. God that know how to humble a man will send all his angels of destruction to him and they will deal with him lik Nebuchadenezer. How can this country move forward with is hug barbari act and impunity. It will never be well with Tinubu, Abike Dabiri, Amechi and Obasanjo. Buhari that is two edge sword will soon turn t them.
Thank u sir,i wonder dss,sss and terrorist buhari who lie pass.
DSS COOKED UP THAT RUBBISH TO JUSTIFY THEIR STUPIDITY NO MONEY WAS FOUND PLEASE.
terrorist buhari has vowed to use them to unit pdp state judges.
THE WAY BUHARI IS GOING I WONDER HOW 2019 ELECTION WILL BE THE KIND OF INJUSTIC,ABUSE,ASSAULT,LIES AND PROPAGANDA IN HIS GOVERNMENT HMMM.
only an idiot bastard son of a prostitute will believe dss lies.
Buhari is a massive failure!!!
I pity those who voted him in.
Sick dude... continue writting oh, corrupt judges must go down! Your personal opinion wont help them ok, useless corrupt people who support thieves are the problems of this country...yet we come here to complain about power output, recession and all. Bloody hypocrites! Nigeria needs a revolution quick
Dear Nigerian Leaders, place your focus well, our Economy needs Attention *in Falz voice *...
Meanwhile, See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. Watch this
Sick dude... continue writting oh, corrupt judges must go down! Your personal opinion wont help them ok, useless corrupt people who support thieves are the problems of this country...yet we come here to complain about power output, recession and all. Bloody hypocrites! Nigeria needs a revolution quick
May God help us o
Hmmmmmmmmmm God help us
Post my comment
Amen
It's well
Amen
Hmmmmm
for all your quality and affordable female wears and accessories contact us on Contact details: bbm pin 335AC392 whatsapp: 09050837625 thank you
Na wa o
And we should trust you??? Linda take note!
I don't believe they found a dime. They just can't stop the false propaganda. It was what got them into power and they seem to believe it will keep working. The same man that said Abacha did not steal any money is the same person that met Swiss Govt to release Abacha's loot in their country. His Army general can afford houses in Dubai but was found to be clean, abeg how much are soldiers paid? The judge they couldn't arrest suddenly has 2m dollars in his home which have now been moved to unknown destination abi? They were sure it was there but couldn't get a search warrant to go search the house, rather they broke in like thieves. Suddenly they claim the money has been moved, so their was no surveillance on the property before and after the incident? All are lies from the pit of hell. Same way they circulated pictures of dollars that were supposedly dug up from a soak away only for it to be exposed that the pictures were Internet pictures of money recovered from a drug lord in Mexico.
In 2015, a total of 34 Ghanaian judges, including 22 lower court and 12 high Court judges, were caught on video asking for bribe. This triggered widespread anger across Ghana, and no professional lawyers' body declared a phantom state of emergency or issued some puerile threats as the NBA has done after some Nigerian judges, including those of the Supreme Court, were caught with huge sums of money in different currencies. People like FFK always support corruption and impunity, if these so called judges are not cautioned now our judicial arm of govt will be in total collapse. Imagine a judge collected $3million from Akpabio in Dubai just to favor him In the last governorship electn in Akwa Ibom
Of course we all know that PDP and its propaganda machineries of mercenaries will be fully rolled out in full trotting to defend the indefensible...bring it on
Though many judges has delivered questionable judgments in the past,yet,unlawful arrest must resisted at all cost
I concur... claiming these huge sums of monies were found in the judges house is the only way DSS can justify their illegal actions
MAy God punish your mouth Gani Kayode.if they release the video of how the found the money in their house I guess you will also have something bad to say abt it to.any way you are also a thief .you will soon go back to prison
FFK, the way you call God ehn, one would be tempted to take you serious. The God that the suffering masses are serving will put all those who are stealing us blind to shame. You pretend to be one of us, abeeegiii, we know ourselves. The wicked ones will NEVER go unpublished. Watch and see! Motherhen
Bros you are no longer any organisation 's spoke person.I wonder how you know all the facts and rationel behind any government moves.is it bitterness or idealness .
FFK should shut up. Has any of the judges denied the allegations? All i see is corruption fighting back. Buhari dont worry, you are not in this alone. Nigerians are strongly behind you. The corrupt thieves must be brought to book whichever way.
This FFK can lie sha. Kai
If it was a common man, nobody will fight for him like this. Just because PDP crooks have bribed all the judges, they are covering for the judges. Shame on those we call leaders in Nigeria. They are shameless idiots. Many criminals are working freely on the streets just because of these corrupt judges and you come here to open that your gutter mouth. May thunder fire that your stupid mouth. Idiot!
We watch movies everyday and see how evidence is expertly planted in people's houses.
But suddenly in Buhari's tym, we suddenly forget that it can still happen.
Besides, who keeps that much money in the house?
Abegi!
Fani Kayode*
FFK you will piveblong to tell these devils d truth to their faces. Fearless son, am proud of you.
Let's watch n see
This 840 million naira thief still dey cry?
I dont trust the DSS.
That motherfucking WIKE must have known that had the DSS gone with the judge some confessions might implicate him. These people have looted us so badly! FFK is shameless...he thinks all nigerians are so foolish to follow whatever rubbish he has to say. They are not happy bcos the looting is no longer there...they are not happy bcos they cannot maintain the luxuries they acquired under Jonathan....they are angry bcos their girlfriends are deserting them due to low spending power unlike in Jonathan era....they are scared bcos they don't know who's next...they are all angry bcos Buhari is fucking them up. Majority of igbos don't even want to hear buhari just bcos their uncles could no longer bring in substandard goods in large quantities. Next we are moving into churches where some pastors easily bind witches and wizards but not these looters. Thieves! For 16years, no G.O was able to fish out any of these looters from their congregration just bcos they need the monies. May be holy spirits only show them witches but not those thieves. Where did all the money for jets came from? Many were from these thieves and instead of investing the money directly into our nation ..they opted for jets. That is not christ-like and don't call yourselves christians bcos your activities are just widening the gap btw the rich and the poor. Your universities for instance! Everywhere is corrupt! We need serious revolution..... Show me a man of God and I will show you how he has encouraged corruption. Long live PMB!
Bitterness will do same to you too
Things should be done the right way. You can not fight corruption by destroying the Rule of Law because that would result in anarchy. But how would uneducated Fulani herdsmen know that? This is the harm Ahmed Bola Tinubu has done to Nigeria because of his selfish greed. LISTEN:
“For the avoidance of doubt, the Constitution in Section 153(1)(i) and Part 1 of the Third Schedule thereto establishes the National Judicial Council (NJC) and empowers same to regulate and discipline judges across the Country. The proper path to follow to discipline erring judges will be to forward a petition containing any wrong doing to the NJC along with any evidence in support thereof. “The path not to follow is this Gestapo style invasion in the middle of the night that involves the use of sledgehammers to breakdown gates and front doors for DSS to gain access to the homes.”
AZN
These judges are thieves, the one caught in my state is multi millionaire,
@adamu, if only u know how far one goes b4 he gets to b a judge, you'll know dah being a multi millionaire doesn't mean dey r corrupt...wedr money was found in dia homes or not, ds z not d way things r done...wah goes around comes around
Incredible India
A lot of criminals and corrupt politicians are walking freely on the streets today because of these corrupt judges. Were the DSS crew supposed to give the judges an ovation treatment for being corrupt? PDP has bribed all the judges thats why they are fighting for them. People commit all sorts of crimes and hide under the cover of democracy. As long as the DSS had a search warrant, they had the right to do whatever they wanted to do. So FFK should shut up. May thunder fire that his mouth for supporting corruption. Do they think Nigerians are fools? Rubbish!
I hate PDP because they are full of idiots!
GOD BLESS FFK
Dis man will live long, look at what jagaban ve cost us