Beyonce and her 'Single Ladies' dancers 8 years later... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 October 2016

Beyonce and her 'Single Ladies' dancers 8 years later...

When this video was released in 2008, only Beyonce was married. Her other dancers have since gotten engaged. Ashley (pictured right on top and left below) got engaged recently when her man came on stage during a Beyonce concert to ask for her hand in marriage...

24 comments:

Good looking out to dem

Awww congrats to her

Aww so lovely

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Is nice though, but this is not enough! I hope it's last.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm...

Lol! I was in jss2 when this song came out back then! Sigh! Lol

Hehehe that is to tell you that some songs are just songs. Relying on these people as role models is at owner's risk

Congratulations to dem

Akuanyanugbo1 said...

All the single ladies ,hehehe good news

Celestine said...

WOW!!!! THAT IS SOO NICE. BEYONCE AND CO YOU GALS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!

Lovely. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 15th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

pixiedust said...

So I should do what with this information? Abeg bring better gist.

Chiysom said...

FANTASTIC.

SEEN...

Eyah! Congrats to her

SORRY THIS MAY NOT BE RELATED TO THIS THREAD THIS WOMEN KIM KADASHIAN AND THE SISTERS THEM NOR DEY GO CHURCH OR MOSQUE ABI ITS JUST ONLY MAGAZINES RESTAURANT LUNCH AND HANGOUTS THEY DO ....HAVE NEVER SEEN THEIR PICS OF KIM KANYE WEST GOING TO CHURCH LINDA PLEASE HELPE ASK THEM .....GOV OSHOMOLE SENT HIS GREETINGS AND OBASEKI TOO....LOVE YOUR BLOG PLEASE STOP THOSE NUDE PICS YOU POSTING ....TRAFFIC OR NO TRAFFIC LET YOUR INNER STRENGHT DIRECT YOU....LINDA IKEJI IS A GOOD GIRL DONT LET THE NUDIST APPEAL STEAL THE CROWD....THANKS AND LOVE U LINDA. EXPECT A MAIL FROM ME SOON ....WE NEED GO OM A DATE....

Chai that's life

For your info, Kim and her family do go to church and Linda has posted the news on her blog before. It's jst sad dat d press wud rather picture dem going to circular places rather dan religious places-dats wot will please d society.

Bia Linda, Kim post n stories hav reduced, it is nw Beyonce's turn to b on d news all d time. No wahala

Good for her

Dey loyal...