Tiwa Savage stuns at the VMAs with DJ Khaled and Jidenna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 August 2016

Tiwa Savage stuns at the VMAs with DJ Khaled and Jidenna

Singer Tiwa Savage posed with her RocNation fam, DJ Khaled and singer Jidenna at the 2016 MTV  VMAs. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Mavin Records/Juicylooks-mua

54 comments:

She's really added weight o

Ike Louisa said...

She looks good.

Hmmmm lovely
Signed
LibBadBoy

Admin said...

Ok seen Linda my love

Admin said...

Ok seen Linda my love

Wonder when those dirty legs will come clean..just negodu AFO ya! AFO mmiri ukwa!

Fine mama

Pleaaaaaàase Linda...what is all this stun stun. This is one ugly dress. The color is blah and it hugs all the wrong parts. She sould and should ve done better.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

ABEG NA KHALED DEY SERVICE THE AREA NOW? I BET NOT

I don't think I am impressed with her dress. Tiwa please go let Toke makinwa teach u how to slay any hot moment.. You just missed it.

Ugly

Mama Jam jam!! Looking good. Nice outfit.

David Uche said...

she needs to fire her make up artiste ASAP!!!

Beautiful Tiwa... X#balling

Her dress is bleh,

Linda Plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss give us a Brake From Tiwa biko, let's just deal with ur Daily prescription to us “Kardashians"(S) don't add to it biko,,, yes, we know she's ur ur bestie but Excuse us ohhhh, and she's just there just that she took the photo to Shopping...

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Looks good

Always love her make up.
Not the one that 9ja make up artist wil pack paint for eye shawdow and lipstick

sucre said...

abeg her outfit is far from dope.

not woowing at all.

Chai 😔😔😔. Tiwa!!! See wetin you wear go VMAs! Ehn! 😒😒

Classy Tiwa, levels don change

Good for her.

Beautiful gown Tiwa

BEAUTY said...

...Gud 4 dem...hope I no go hear say tiwa don dey in a relationship wit either dj khaled or jidenna..

Thought tiwa trim down, what's with her tummy? Is she pregnant?

Your stylist should be fired. This is the VMA. You look cheap. Your body deserves a lot BETTER. Jidenna on point. He has showed his heritage in a beautiful way.

see yemi alade has finally find johnny see their new photo

She would've worn a very dramatic Ankara style/piece

pretty

she looks lonely in those pictures

Where did she buy this kind thing and why did she wear it? Haba, she wan fall naija hand? Jidenna represent pass her sef looking good in ankara

Make up= 15/100
Outfit. =10/100
Swag. =30/100
Footwear=50/100
Hair style=80/100

Her outfit is a no no for me....

Nothing special.

Lukman said...

You keep abusing those that can feed you! I will unmask you and let the Lib know your true self.

Lukman said...

You did better change your ID before I expose real name! Fool!

what kind of dress is this,habatiwa savage

star gal said...

My tiwa

Its crazy how people haven't noticed she did a nose job!

That dress is atrocious and just hugging her dropping sagging boobs! #BIGFAIL

Wrong dress,wrong bra,she has looked much better than this Biko,everything is stunning in Linda's' eye,pls hoe is this stunning? Looks like one turkey dress like that,haba!!! Tiwa,you normally look hotter o

Tiwa you're representing Nigeria u cld AV done a lot better, looks to me like u going to ikeja city mall. Ur lips colour is a no no, whoever style u should go back to styling school. Sorry highly disappointed... R u depress?

What kind of bra are u wearing? From head to toes is a no If mercy aigbe, Toke makinwa were to be given this opportunity they will slayed for Africa. Sorry luv u get it all wrong

Abeg we nor beg u for unmasking, oga yansh opener. *yimu*

aunty tiwa!! how could you do this to us?! you fall our hand abeg! wetin be this? that gown looks so cheap, your makeup is annoying, everything on you is epic failure..... aunty linda stun gini?

uju juliet said...

Wrong choice of dress and bra!

Her bra didnt hold up well. She looks good facially though.

Why her breasts con sag like this na?!

I love, love Tiwa bu she should do something abt her knee....

LIB passers-by said...

She has been falling hands of late abeg. How can a old lady Remi Fagbohun style a young pretty hip hop naija lady like Tiwa. Come on that dress is meant for church and not VMA.2. I told Linda she was pregnant but lets wait and see "good for her though" she already sold herself out in houston the other night. If she denies that means she wan comot am but she is preggy of baby 2. Tiwa we love you but pls enough of your American stylist. Hold on to tiannastyling she did justice to your SA look the other.