News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Seen.
Yeezy my machiSignedLibBadBoy
Looking so pale... Tuueh!
Cuties
WhoDemHelp!!!
OKAY
Ok-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
How does dis one stun??? Looks lik she just got out d pool msteeewww
In this photos Kanye really looks like Ray Jay o
Nice one!
This two eeeeh so much in love ,good for them
Cute...merited happiness
She looks old and tacky
Tacky mannequin!
There's nothing stunning about her here biko
Yes yes am on this one, thisi is real love kyne.Honey Linda my love for you is as big as the universe......Can This Be True? How Mohammed Ali was Received in Heaven - Snoop Dogg Reveals in Photo Gone Viral
Drama Couple! They like Attention like kilode...
Beautiful! Linda take note!
what's with this transparent s***. I don't like her outfit either. not because its transparent. bt its just not nice
Looks slutty rather.... Not feeling the look
....Gud 4 dem...her butt don dey reduce oo,it need refilling..
Cute couple.
Kanye loves kim too much
LOVE U KIMYE... CUTEST AND MY MOST FAVORABLE COUPLE.................. LOVE U BOTH
They look so take awaysee nicky minaj and her new guy, see what they are doing
see what mick mill said to nicky minaj
Enter your comment...wetin she wear biko
lovely
Honestly am not surprise..
This is indeed a pretty woman
Kim Kardashian shows all her bosom here tho
Lucky dude - hope he "strokes" her well?
34 comments:
Seen.
Yeezy my machi
Signed
LibBadBoy
Looking so pale... Tuueh!
Cuties
WhoDemHelp!!!
OKAY
How does dis one stun??? Looks lik she just got out d pool msteeewww
In this photos Kanye really looks like Ray Jay o
Nice one!
Cute
She looks old and tacky
Tacky mannequin!
There's nothing stunning about her here biko
Yes yes am on this one, thisi is real love kyne.Honey Linda my love for you is as big as the universe
Can This Be True? How Mohammed Ali was Received in Heaven - Snoop Dogg Reveals in Photo Gone Viral
Yes yes am on this one, thisi is real love kyne.Honey Linda my love for you is as big as the universe
Can This Be True? How Mohammed Ali was Received in Heaven - Snoop Dogg Reveals in Photo Gone Viral
Drama Couple! They like Attention like kilode...
Beautiful! Linda take note!
what's with this transparent s***. I don't like her outfit either. not because its transparent. bt its just not nice
Looks slutty rather.... Not feeling the look
....Gud 4 dem...her butt don dey reduce oo,it need refilling..
Cute couple.
Kanye loves kim too much
LOVE U KIMYE... CUTEST AND MY MOST FAVORABLE COUPLE.................. LOVE U BOTH
They look so take away
see nicky minaj and her new guy, see what they are doing
see what mick mill said to nicky minaj
Enter your comment...wetin she wear biko
lovely
Honestly am not surprise..
This is indeed a pretty woman
Kim Kardashian shows all her bosom here tho
Lucky dude - hope he "strokes" her well?