Pleaaaaaàase Linda...what is all this stun stun. This is one ugly dress. The color is blah and it hugs all the wrong parts. She sould and should ve done better.
Linda Plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss give us a Brake From Tiwa biko, let's just deal with ur Daily prescription to us “Kardashians"(S) don't add to it biko,,, yes, we know she's ur ur bestie but Excuse us ohhhh, and she's just there just that she took the photo to Shopping...
Your stylist should be fired. This is the VMA. You look cheap. Your body deserves a lot BETTER. Jidenna on point. He has showed his heritage in a beautiful way.
Wrong dress,wrong bra,she has looked much better than this Biko,everything is stunning in Linda's' eye,pls hoe is this stunning? Looks like one turkey dress like that,haba!!! Tiwa,you normally look hotter o
Tiwa you're representing Nigeria u cld AV done a lot better, looks to me like u going to ikeja city mall. Ur lips colour is a no no, whoever style u should go back to styling school. Sorry highly disappointed... R u depress?
What kind of bra are u wearing? From head to toes is a no If mercy aigbe, Toke makinwa were to be given this opportunity they will slayed for Africa. Sorry luv u get it all wrong
aunty tiwa!! how could you do this to us?! you fall our hand abeg! wetin be this? that gown looks so cheap, your makeup is annoying, everything on you is epic failure..... aunty linda stun gini?
She has been falling hands of late abeg. How can a old lady Remi Fagbohun style a young pretty hip hop naija lady like Tiwa. Come on that dress is meant for church and not VMA.2. I told Linda she was pregnant but lets wait and see "good for her though" she already sold herself out in houston the other night. If she denies that means she wan comot am but she is preggy of baby 2. Tiwa we love you but pls enough of your American stylist. Hold on to tiannastyling she did justice to your SA look the other.
54 comments:
She's really added weight o
She looks good.
Hmmmm lovely
Signed
LibBadBoy
Ok seen Linda my love
God Have Mercy! Pastor Arrested on His Wedding Day for Impregnating and Killing a 17-year-old Girl _____________
Wonder when those dirty legs will come clean..just negodu AFO ya! AFO mmiri ukwa!
Fine mama
Pleaaaaaàase Linda...what is all this stun stun. This is one ugly dress. The color is blah and it hugs all the wrong parts. She sould and should ve done better.
ABEG NA KHALED DEY SERVICE THE AREA NOW? I BET NOT
I don't think I am impressed with her dress. Tiwa please go let Toke makinwa teach u how to slay any hot moment.. You just missed it.
Ugly
Mama Jam jam!! Looking good. Nice outfit.
she needs to fire her make up artiste ASAP!!!
Beautiful Tiwa... X#balling
Her dress is bleh,
Linda Plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss give us a Brake From Tiwa biko, let's just deal with ur Daily prescription to us “Kardashians"(S) don't add to it biko,,, yes, we know she's ur ur bestie but Excuse us ohhhh, and she's just there just that she took the photo to Shopping...
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Looks good
Always love her make up.
Not the one that 9ja make up artist wil pack paint for eye shawdow and lipstick
abeg her outfit is far from dope.
not woowing at all.
Chai 😔😔😔. Tiwa!!! See wetin you wear go VMAs! Ehn! 😒😒
Classy Tiwa, levels don change
Good for her.
Beautiful gown Tiwa
...Gud 4 dem...hope I no go hear say tiwa don dey in a relationship wit either dj khaled or jidenna..
Thought tiwa trim down, what's with her tummy? Is she pregnant?
Your stylist should be fired. This is the VMA. You look cheap. Your body deserves a lot BETTER. Jidenna on point. He has showed his heritage in a beautiful way.
see yemi alade has finally find johnny see their new photo
She would've worn a very dramatic Ankara style/piece
pretty
she looks lonely in those pictures
Where did she buy this kind thing and why did she wear it? Haba, she wan fall naija hand? Jidenna represent pass her sef looking good in ankara
Make up= 15/100
Outfit. =10/100
Swag. =30/100
Footwear=50/100
Hair style=80/100
Her outfit is a no no for me....
Nothing special.
You keep abusing those that can feed you! I will unmask you and let the Lib know your true self.
You did better change your ID before I expose real name! Fool!
what kind of dress is this,habatiwa savage
My tiwa
Its crazy how people haven't noticed she did a nose job!
That dress is atrocious and just hugging her dropping sagging boobs! #BIGFAIL
Wrong dress,wrong bra,she has looked much better than this Biko,everything is stunning in Linda's' eye,pls hoe is this stunning? Looks like one turkey dress like that,haba!!! Tiwa,you normally look hotter o
Tiwa you're representing Nigeria u cld AV done a lot better, looks to me like u going to ikeja city mall. Ur lips colour is a no no, whoever style u should go back to styling school. Sorry highly disappointed... R u depress?
What kind of bra are u wearing? From head to toes is a no If mercy aigbe, Toke makinwa were to be given this opportunity they will slayed for Africa. Sorry luv u get it all wrong
Abeg we nor beg u for unmasking, oga yansh opener. *yimu*
aunty tiwa!! how could you do this to us?! you fall our hand abeg! wetin be this? that gown looks so cheap, your makeup is annoying, everything on you is epic failure..... aunty linda stun gini?
Wrong choice of dress and bra!
Her bra didnt hold up well. She looks good facially though.
Why her breasts con sag like this na?!
I love, love Tiwa bu she should do something abt her knee....
She has been falling hands of late abeg. How can a old lady Remi Fagbohun style a young pretty hip hop naija lady like Tiwa. Come on that dress is meant for church and not VMA.2. I told Linda she was pregnant but lets wait and see "good for her though" she already sold herself out in houston the other night. If she denies that means she wan comot am but she is preggy of baby 2. Tiwa we love you but pls enough of your American stylist. Hold on to tiannastyling she did justice to your SA look the other.