An image, shared on Facebook by the Indianapolis
Metropolitan Police Department shows a little boy and girl in police
uniform down on their knees next to a police car praying for their daddy
to get home safe.
This comes in the wake of a number of brazen police
killings sparked by the shooting and subsequent deaths of two black men
by police officers in Minnesota and Louisiana.
The caption of the photo which was taken by their mother
reads: 'Praying their father and all police officers return home
safely.'

42 comments:
What is our world turning into?....Sad!
********************pray kini???? Na adult say mey dem pose like dat for a shot******wetin dem knw********myl kiddies una no dey pray mey dem no shoot other harmless pipo abi????? Na only una papa una knw******
Aya...
Eeeeyaaa but sm oyibo too wicked na
Awwwwwwwww! God hear their prayers. Linda take note!
Amen but let them not kill innocent citizens they also have children praying for their safe return home too.
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Seen,,Amen
Awww... Poor kids. Hope their dad and his colleagues understand what they mean to their families and learn to respect the sanctity of human life, especially black lives.
Bad cops andanger the lives of others.
It's nice though but been a police officer is very risky.Very Nice.
Adorable!
They should b praying ddat their evil cop of a dad and his colleagues stop shooting at un armed african American
I knew the frequent killing of blacks by white cops is gonna turn like this in future if it not nip in the bud it will get worse.
Very serious.
oh sweet
May God answer their prayer Amen
This killings must stop!
See video of Kenya secondary school boy and girl fvcking in classroom click to see
Eyahhhhhh!!
Linda I really couldn't stop crying while reading this.
I'm really tired of this people killing white cops. The truth is dat, the black Americans here are violent and arrogant and this cops are humans too
Linda I really couldn't stop crying while reading this.
I'm really tired of this people killing white cops. The truth is dat, the black Americans here are violent and arrogant and this cops are humans too
Do you know how many black men have been tortured about this same issue over the years. This photo will not incite any pity from the aggrieved black people. Why can't the cops address the issue once and for all, and apologise on behalf of some of their racist murderous colleagues. They are the reason why this is happening.
I do pray he returns home safely sha.
AWWWW I LOVE THIS. THEIR PRAYERS IS ALREADY ANSWERED.
YOU SHOULD ALSO PRAY FOR BLACK PEOPLE, NOT TO BE KILLED BY YOUR DAD.
Their prayers are answered IJN
they also need to pray for him to behave himself when he faces unarmed people when he is carrying a gun otherwise that prayer is void.
heya
I stand for BLACK Lives MATTERS... Stop the killings of innocent blacks. So they are scared of their own lives.
Credit to daily mail please.....u lift everything of them without acknowledging them.
This is touching police job is now risky in America
And d bible says "train up a child in the way he should go and wen he's old he wont depart from it' Thanks to their parents for bringing dem up in the way of the Lord. Dear cuties, the lord has answred ur prayers in jesus name,amen.
Touching
Amen to their prayers
So touching
Eyah, that's nice
Memoirsofagreatlady.com
What do you? Before you start taking pls put yourself in his shoes.
It's well oo. May the good Lord hear ur prayers
its Touching...i felt cold.
This is good. I love kids that pray even at tender ages, it helps them a lot
1 million likes for your comment
anak sholehh
anak sholeh