Stunning BTS photos from Tiwa Savage's new video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Stunning BTS photos from Tiwa Savage's new video shoot

Music star Tiwa Savage had a video shoot over the weekend and she shared these behind the scene photos of her beautiful look via Social Media.

40 comments:

Cute

OK, fine.

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NA DE FREEDOM WEY U DE FINE SINCE B THIS ABI?

She looks good!

Dis woman sha... dee

This woman has forgotten that she is a mother to someone and that demands she has some respect for her body or does she think we are Americans? No wonder Don Jazzy and Dr Sid found it so easy to sleep with her even when she had a husband... shameless...

Tiwa Tiwa i dey feel u and ur small boob i tell u.
Fake beyonce carry go make shame be the food of TEE BILLS OF WHAT EVER.
PLEASE SHOW US MORE I NEED MORE.

Not a fan.

Is she doing fulani song !

Tiwa Tiwa i dey feel u and ur small boob i tell u.
Fake beyonce carry go make shame be the food of TEE BILLS OF WHAT EVER.
PLEASE SHOW US MORE I NEED MORE.

olympus has fallen. shikena

Is she doing fulani song !

NaijaStore said...

Sexy! Doro mama!

Just passing

This is my first time to comment on this blog but I will say my love for Tiwa just increased...u look stunning indeed especially on the first photo...mi likey

She's beautiful

Beautiful

Overly madeup

Rock on bby

neo said...

Beautiful mama

*********************tiwa ogini??????? na picturing around be ur new occupation???????

Beautiful woman, I love her lips

OKORO UPGRADED

okay

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Ok...Next Pls???

She try! Linda take note!

ADeSeWa said...

good

Bring Back Your Hussy

Nice pics

Not a Fan. Next biko

Love d hairstyle

Honestly i dnt think Tiwa is all that fine. the second pic shows her real face. No offense, just my candid opinion

She is and always be a woman, who owns her body and life. Her body doesn't belong to her baby or any man, just because she's had child doesn't mean she's joined a nunnery or she's all of a sudden cast aside, as a strong, empowered woman.

What is wrong with the picture? If you don't want to see it, don't look. You're a sexist and offensive piece of sh*t. F* off...we don't need your kind here.

HesteYLUV said...

OLU DIVINE GLORY said...

Luking good and nice tiwa...

Yemi Alade till take over

Sinuous were there when Don Jazzy and Co slept with her? Hope you are sin-free? Get a life.. Such a human! Smh