Rapper Fetty Wap claps back at fan 'says I'm my daughter's father, not her mother's boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Rapper Fetty Wap claps back at fan 'says I'm my daughter's father, not her mother's boyfriend

Fetty Wap clapped back at the fan after she dragged him for saying he takes care of his child. There definitely will be drama in your life if you're 25 with three kids and three baby mamas! *sigh*

11 comments:

Their bizwagz really

Three kids, with three baby mama's? At just?25? Haaa...

LOL and I'm sure he's not done yet. Trust there'll be another lady ready to have his baby and the list continues to swell.

haha i like drama

Awon aye! Linda take note!

*********************/LMFAO sensless......... like saying i no dey eat frog bur i dey use teeth cut d meat for kids...... oga ofu anya biko jee zuo ike

All join

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

That's black peoples problem for you. A lot of them don't see the importance of family or marriage, very disgusting. It's is the one of the causes of genretional racism we find in black communities

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheh! another lady is still on her way too.