Lol...See what Rolling Stone did to Furure in their feature of him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 July 2016

Lol...See what Rolling Stone did to Furure in their feature of him

Rapper and Ciara's baby daddy Future is on the cover of this month's Rolling Stone Magazine...and fans couldn't help but notice how the magazine burned him in the middle of the interview. They had to tell his fans that his card was declined...lol

17 comments:

Mtecwwwwww

Lol!!! Petty much!

No chill. Lol

Mcheeeeeeew! Like i care! Linda take note!

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA....

Yeye

Crazy people...

who cares?

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

Hahahahhahahah

Shade in a subtle way.....

Tolu said...

Duhh... Declined card doesnt automatically mean "no money" *scoffs*
In any case, it's Fu't'ure ma!

FunkiiStench said...

You need to get better on your writing skills.you are horrible! Why the need to post unnecessary news all the time. When a celebrity wears a shoe, bag, sunglasses etc. unnecessary stuff you have to make a post about it. I pity all these fools who come to your blog everyday to worship you. Take notes from Stella dimoko and write news about better stuff.

Noted

Rightly spot on.. I jump and pass some news self... This one no be gossip blog again. Na borrow and rewrite. Lubbish

Who is furure?

MkJeremiH said...

Aunt Linda u kinda made a mistake @ heading " Furure" instead of Future