UniAbuja, Chidinma and Skales Will Disrupt Your School Today! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 July 2016

UniAbuja, Chidinma and Skales Will Disrupt Your School Today!

UniAbuja students, if you’re planning a Friday groove, thinking of how to make it happen and planning to hit town to be out and about. Feel free to cancel that plan! Your Friday gig will be happening live in your hood as MTN Pulse Campus Invasion hits your school today with Chidinma and Skales, live!

From 3pm, MTN Pulse, the lifestyle package from MTN will be at the mini campus with the superstars to excite you and take you through the exciting world of Pulse.

So UniAbuja students, are you ready for this MTN Pulse Campus Invasion?! Prepare yourself as this is gonna be the hottest and best. The Pulse movement will give out scholarships to some deserving students at the concert after migrating to Pulse. This is besides other goodies that will make your time with us worth the while.

Don’t dull yourself, because this is the coolest movement in town that you don’t want to miss!

Don’t forget, the venue is mini campus. Time is 3pm.

Dial *406# to enter into the Pulse zone

Join other trendy peeps online with the hashtag #ItsWhoWeAre

15 comments:

Interesting...

One voice our future

Yeah, it's fun time.

/*************************how much MTN pay dix team for dix dia plenty waka waka sef????????

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Dial Wetin kwa

@arkiss said...

Ok seen

DezzyBlog said...

Yea....we can't wait! Would you love to have the pictures? Dezzy1636@gmail.com

Owen said...

I love your blog, its informative, there is never a dull moment when i visit your site. I would love you also to check out some fresh gist at www.ozonegist.com.ng

Ok seen

ABUJA ON MY MIND THOUGH I AM DOWN WEST NEAR LAGOS

You may Like!!
1 ==> USING SIMPLE TRICKS LEARN TO BROWSE FREE SAVE MONEY ==>
APPLYGIST.COM
2. ==> GET MOST DARRING NEWS, Gossip, HOT LEAKED NEWS, ==> Binggist.com

3. ==> READ DUNAMIS CHURCH SEED OF DESTINY DEVOTIONAL ====> DUNAMISDAILY SEED OF DESTINY

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....