Latino model is Instagram's latest man crush thanks to his good looks and fine cooking skills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Latino model is Instagram's latest man crush thanks to his good looks and fine cooking skills

27-year-old Franco Noriega is not only a model-turned-chef, with a huge Instagram base of 114000 followers, he has his admirers.
He moved to New York from Peru in 2007 to pursue his dream of becoming an actor but took up modelling after being spotted by renowned fashion photographer Mario Testino who is also from Peru.

His career took off and he has since modelled for Dolce & Gabbana, Calvin Klein, Hugo Boss and Roberto Cavalli.
Noriega who maintains his impressive physique through exercise and dieting has decided to share his secrets with interested fans and customers. To this end, he has become a chef and opened a restaurant in the New York, a Peruvian rotisserie called Baby Brasa, specialising in 'clean' food. The restaurant can only sit 12 people but he says he wants to influence people in his local community to eat better.

He said:
'I eat clean and healthy. I'm basically doing that here. I'm not serving anything that I don't eat myself.'
 He plans to open a second restaurant as soon as he gets planning permission.
After reaching the top as a male model, Noriega went back to school after which became a Creative Director at Macy's.
 Despite his busy schedule, the inspirational entrepreneur has not quit modelling just yet, saying:
'The restaurant business is very demanding, and I'm really focused 100 percent on it. But I believe there's time for everything.'
More photos...

Source: DailymailUK

36 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Good for him

We don see am

Nothing special joor.... I have the same type of physique......

Gucchie said...

It's hot in here..
Hehe

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Hope he's straight

He's just there, except his culinary skills anyways!

Phew! He is smoking hawt! Linda take note!

ADeSeWa said...

his cute

really ??

hez cute

LAURAAUJ

Genny's Blog said...

Cute!

A guy dis sexy nd he can cook? That's awesome!

Nna eh..woww!.Linda well done o. Thank you for this. He looks so good. Not the 6 packs sef..his face..and that jawline.

Wooooow! Tripping & falling 4 dis guy ! Hope he's not gay? Lol!

Adesuwa said...

mehn the guy fine finish, smitten-ed

Please let's see pics of Ur current boo, uncles, brothers and father and grand father so we can know what just there means oo

Unlikely. Straight men look like animals most of the time.

Lol...you wish.

Yummy.

Nadia says said...

I don't mind a one night fling with dis guy, lol

Wow, if i wasn't married to such a wonderful man ehnnnnn??? I might have....... Hmm, hmm, hmm.

OK!!
Seven Leadership Principles to
learn from an eagle.

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Fine boy
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

My oh my! He can cook in my kitchen anytime, anytime at all...

Jude Akinwole said...

I need those abs!

Abi. Linda Ikeji focused so much on the Crotch area fotos looks like she needs a sausage roll or a hot dog, a dey lie?He will cook it for her Wella in his beh-room. Linda needs this guy to put her in the family way quick! quick! Lakuli!!!!!

5.56 LOL. We all want to see them too. Gorodoms galore. If they have Dangote wallets we can pardon them sha and send dem to this guy's restaurant to get in shape.

uniquechic said...

He is hot

I could lose my virginity to him....damn!!!

Hunk

Only one person? How can someone be this hawt!!! Na wah ooo!

Godwin said...

He try hmmm

*NWA 042*

kaykay1 said...

I tried to develop my abs... But e nor gree come out... I don give up.. I'll manage my amusement park..

Wow its nice

Those abs though