Photo: Fashola in Saudi Arabia for Umrah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Photo: Fashola in Saudi Arabia for Umrah

Minister of Works, Power and Housing, Babatunde Fashola, is presently in Saudi Arabia for Umrah which is the lesser Hajj. He is pictured above with the Deputy Speaker of the Lagos State House of Assembly, Wasiu Eshinlokun and member of Lagos state House of Assembly, Sikiru Oshinowo who paid him a courtesy visit in Mecca today Saturday July 2nd.

51 comments:

ADeSeWa said...

Ok oo

wedsite mediaNG said...

Mr. Fashola, we need light o. come back to naija

doctor caught on camera having sex with his patient in PH

Is that the light his sup to work on?

Who they epp

Good. I wish him well

He's is saudi whr ders light and he left us in darkness. Hmmmm ko daa oo
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Good for him. Linda take note!

Noted

Which way Nigeria?
IMAGING OO SO TERRORIST BUHARI SPONSOR HIM WITH NIGERIA MONEY HUH?
NIGERIAn'S ARE LIVING IN DARKNESS AND THE IMBECILIC INCOMPETENT MINISTER IS IN MECCA DOING NOTING WHY HIS PRESENCE IS NEEDED HERE WHAT A SHAME.
THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U VOTE UNEDUCATED HAUSA MAN AS A PRESIDENT.

May Almighty God accept it as an act of ibadah!

Which way Nigeria?
IMAGING OO SO TERRORIST BUHARI SPONSOR HIM WITH NIGERIA MONEY HUH?
NIGERIAn'S ARE LIVING IN DARKNESS AND THE IMBECILIC INCOMPETENT MINISTER IS IN MECCA DOING NOTING WHY HIS PRESENCE IS NEEDED HERE WHAT A SHAME.
THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U VOTE UNEDUCATED HAUSA MAN AS A PRESIDENT.

Seen.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

OKAY

Enjoy the power supply boss

No big deal

Seven Leadership Principles to
learn from an eagle.

Baba power no light here ooooooo

Enjoy boss.

Okk seen

Fashola aka minister of no power supply.

OBI LoVe said...

After they pray finish and come back!!! They will strt stealing BILLIONS...Odiegwu

so the man in the pic, extreme right that has bleached all his skin to the last layer is also there to observe Umrah, i dey observe your skin cancer in 3D

Anon said...

Mtcheeewww

Fash... Good for him!

useless country he left his official job to go to mecca so funny...

I'm happy for them. May Allah accept their act of Ibadah- Ameen

Fashola with the heart of stone!!!! Very heartless, wicked and mean.... I pray God forgive him and accept his prayers.

No wonder why light no dey ooo....chai

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Minister of darkess we we go mecca....rubbish....ayomide....

A this doesn't mean he won't loot...

All this guys going for tourism thinking they are performing Umrah are deceiving themselves. Which Umrah when people are hungry! Could he visit any of the IDP camps and donate that money he has gone to spend? Ha.

Oshinowo epp me ooo! That's Pepper!!!

Ok seen

I thought they said everybody should manage until things improve? How come these APC leaders can still afford trip to Saudi? Well sha let them stay there at least I have seen light in my area for some days now that he is not around. Once he returns now the light will go off. Please can somebody confirm when he is coming back? Let me make use of the light now, I need to finish washing all my cloths & iron them, watch all the episodes I missed, Hia I hope I still have enough time. Ndi ara una wan kill person fun for this Nija, including the NDA, make una come blow up my kitchen too, God pass all of una.

Incompetent Fashola . .. surely he needs the prayers

Hope the is light on before you left

Useless man fashola why travel itort u pple wanted to save money fake president scam fashola scam APC govt

Tell d avengers to stop blowing up piplines it's affecting supply of power

Ekpenyong Bassey said...

90% of top YORUBA leaders are MUSLIMS; governors, obas, market leaders, top business men and women, politicians, senators, reps etc...

Yoruba tribe is a muslim majority tribe. Muslim yorubas know this. They also claim they are more ancient in yorubaland than the yoruba chritians. They claim yorubas have been muslims long before Christianity came to yorubaland that was ALREADY a muslim land and made some yoruba christians.

me said...

y do they age so fast while rulin?he looks old now

baba ni ehn

Leave excuses, stop using avengers as excuse. This is a failed government already. I have lost my confidence in this government. Settled the avengers and let's move forward.They are not like boko haram who are demons and don't know what they want

Certain comments should not be entertained nor encouraged. This is highly degrading of your blog. I know that comments are censored so that puts it on you. Derogatory statements about a country's commander in chief is very unacceptable.

Asalam-O-Alaiakum! How are you all? Well, I must say that the services were really good, but the guidance was not as great as it should be. We had some issue in Makkah, when we were doing Tawaf, due to the misguidance of the staff members, although the other things were really good. Umrah Packages

Hajj and Umrah Packages USA said...

I can truly say that this was the best experience of my life to perform Umrah in Saudi Airline Umrah Package with Cheap Umrah Package.US eco-friendly staff did everything possible for us to make this an amazing experience.

Umrah Packages

hajj and umrah travel said...

Nice One!!!!

Great I wish them well

hajj and umrah travel

Abdul MAJEED said...

Nyc group section image against performing Umrah with friends. Here we have lot of Islamic resources to read and keep engage with us going Hajj and Umrah