Graphic Photos: Reverend killed by herdsmen in Nassarawa State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Graphic Photos: Reverend killed by herdsmen in Nassarawa State

According to @uncanny_sam, who shared the photos on twitter, his uncle Reverend Zakariya was killed by herdsmen in Obi LGA of Nassarawa State on June 30.
"We have become preys that's hunted by a marauding beast in our land. I will keep shouting till justice is done. How long will we suffer this, he left a very young family, 3 of his children are currently in the university" he tweeted.
See the graphic photos after the cut.

61 comments:

NAWA O

AUNTY LINDA....

Jesus this is the hight of it....rip to him

My goodness what a wicked world,they must all perish in hell I mean the killers.jumbo

Oh dear!

The battle is the Lord's...... RIP Revd

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

May his soul find peace with God,Amen,and to whosoever might have done this,may they know no peace,may calamity befall them,Amen.

Nonsense country..shey Una wan change..una don see am

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I know God will judge them according to their handwork

Imaging oo and una president is keeping silent as if noting is happening.
LIKE IT OR NOT ALL FULANI ARE TERRORIST THE BLOOD RUN IN UNA PRESIDENT VEIN THAT'S WHY HE KEEP SILENT IF THE LIKE MAKE THEM KILL ALL CHRISTIANSSOUTH SOUTH SOUTH AND SOUTH EAST HE DONT CARE.
I REMEMBER WHAT THIS SO CALLED PRESIDENT SAID ABOUT JONATHAN WHEN THERE IS BOMB BLAST IN BORNO SHAME TO HIM AND HIS USELESS SUPPORTERS.

Imaging oo and una president is keeping silent as if noting is happening.
LIKE IT OR NOT ALL FULANI ARE TERRORIST THE BLOOD RUN IN UNA PRESIDENT VEIN THAT'S WHY HE KEEP SILENT IF THE LIKE MAKE THEM KILL ALL CHRISTIANSSOUTH SOUTH SOUTH AND SOUTH EAST HE DONT CARE.
I REMEMBER WHAT THIS SO CALLED PRESIDENT SAID ABOUT JONATHAN WHEN THERE IS BOMB BLAST IN BORNO SHAME TO HIM AND HIS USELESS SUPPORTERS.

Buhari call ur brothers to order

God have mercy.

All these herdsmen are obviously under cheap weed...the devil is in dem or dey are d devil dem selves,,,God doesn't command killings,manslaughter and d rest,,,these pple are illiterate which doesn't know an atom of d word of GOD,,,Verily their places is in Hell nd dey are neither Muslims nor Christians,,dey are satan,,,only GOD can destroy dem nd HE sure will...soon

Oh no so sad, RIP to him

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

An eye for an eye, stop telling the whole world. Leave religion aside my brothers.

OMG... RIP dear Reverend! #SoSad

May God help us in this country this is getting too much

Dis is really sad. May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

and he's fightg fayose bc he drove foooolanis frm ekiti

ADeSeWa said...

na wa ooo

This is just too bad! Very unacceptable! What pains me most is that buhari and the DSS seem to have approved this genocide on Christians! I mean, they are doing absolutely nothing to stop this nonsensical killings.. God is watching!

Long Live Lib!! !

Oh lawd! May his soul rip. Lord Jesus pls guide n protect us

General 007 said...

Sad indeed. Terrorist Buhari will keep silent
May God punish this evil doers🙏

THESE HERDSMEN SHOULD BE TREATED AS TERRORIST. BUHARI SHOULDN'T FOLD HIS ARMS AND LET THINGS DEGENERATE TO AN UNCONTROLLABLE SITUATION.

LAURAAUJ

Fulani bastards!!

Genny's Blog said...

Ahhh! it no more Militants or Boko Haram. now is Herdsmen. pls oooo they should do something about it. why are they killing innocent people just like that nah.

Keep calling for the useless Government.....if they kill one, kill 50 of those animals.

Why aren't these herdsmen being arrested? It's no longer a trivial matter. Everyone is so silent about this.

Rip Rev

I sympathize with your plight and wish you God's condolence. However, please stop crying or hoping for help because those you expect to help you are the sponsors of your tormentors. The only available help is SELF-HELP.

I'm begining to love Ng . I never knew that a time will come when there will be no activist n nobody to call d govt to order.Everybody is deaf n dumb . May all of them that were vocal before n are now silent in d mist of evil forever remain silent n dd.
True

God punish them and give them no peace. Let hardship be their portion

Keep shouting o!!!
All men protect themselves.Them kill 1,u kill 10 of them and use their cow for the burial ceremony. That's my interpretation of justice.

The niece should of respect the dead at least for the sake of the children. Why would he post the deceased pictures... How will the kids feel looking at their decapitated, stabbed dad. Haba. May his soul find peace. Amen. God will judge those herdsmen.

So the bastardized cows called DSS won't see this one to report abi? They are there cooking up fake stories of how Ipob member was about to blow up the whole of Lagos no be only computer village. May God punish the vulture bastard called cow Buhari and his supporters including the bastardized Dss. Juliet Iwuno and Bonario and aboki may this thing that happened to this man befallen all ur family members. Imbeciles.

Nawa o this is very sad,may his soul rip.

This is wickedness.
RIP reverend

chai. God

...LIB doctor

Omg

I will never see the stupid and fucking idiot called bonairo

Aboki Na waoh...

javar10 said...

Who will curtail herdsmen when NPF,NA,DSS,ICPC,EFCC and other sensitive position are been headed by ABOKI appointed by chief herdman.
Happy that some individual 4rm SW like WOLE SOYINKA nd GANI ADAMS are waking up, dis injustice can't continue,presently the whole of SS n ND Region is under military siege bcos of oil that worth more than human life to the "born to rule" northern parasite.
And some funny individuals 4rm de south will still be shouting sai baba God help us all.

Funny enough, the presidency hasn't said a word about these Fulani guys. What a country, we are watching

Jude Akinwole said...

Buhari will still keep mute over these senseless killings! God save us!

U mentioned cheap weed but failed to mention Maximum protection from Fed. Govt....thts not fair

And we still have a President in the country?

none said...

I say big amen to that. Especially (Juliet Iwonu) amadi oha must surely visit you for betraying your people. Ozu ashawo Hausa

atrillaire said...

See comment on his soul resting in peace, of course it will but instead of yall to stand n yell for justice n condemn this godforsaken haramist govt to do something, I only hope we don't have more RIPs from this callous n evil fulani tribe.

atrillaire said...

See comment on his soul resting in peace, of course it will but instead of yall to stand n yell for justice n condemn this godforsaken haramist govt to do something, I only hope we don't have more RIPs from this callous n evil fulani tribe.

How do you expect your prayers to be answered? I understand you are angry but wishing death on people who have done absolutely nothing wrong and done nothing to you makes no sense. This same way you have an opinion and prefer one govt to another is the same way they have their preferences. I hate to do the same thing to you but may what you wish others out of the dirt and filth in your heart be upon you and your whole family! Useless cow! These kinds of comment I expect Linda to not publish. Because you have free 5mb from your network provider now, the whole world must know how daft you are! Idiot!

Mihearty said...

Rip to him. President of doom will never say anything

Did is terrible oh. Rip

Esther Dangana said...

Lord have mercy! Rest in peace Rev. May vultures eat flesh of killers. There is God ooooooooooooh APC.

Very sad! This has to stop

Juliet Iwuno of "Linda take note" ..how come I have not seen ur comment?? Something is wrong somewhere

Yes! All the non hausa should wait for God to come down from heaven to safe you.

Wait for God to come down from heaven n safe you

What do you want him to say? What do u think is his plan?

All of us should wait until they wipe out all

Exactly

I hate the attitude of Christians. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!