Singer Anastacia shares nude selfie three years after undergoing double mastectomy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Singer Anastacia shares nude selfie three years after undergoing double mastectomy

47-year-old singer, Anastacia, was first diagnosed with breast cancer in 2003 and again in 2013 after which she underwent a double mastectomy and reconstructive surgery.
She took to Instagram to share a nude pic of herself which shows how far she's come since the procedure, her caption read ''Hollerrrrrrrr #SurvivorChick!!!''

Speaking in a 2014 interview, she said:
'My boobs have been resurrected but I feel young again inside too. I finally feel like I’m me. My boobs were always too big. I never dreamed I would have the perfect size. It’s unbelievably amazing that I actually feel just as feminine, if not more, than before.'  

20 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

She really looks nice.

.. LIB doctor

Meaning wat naw mbok

No time to be carrying flat chest all over d place

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Gud 4 her but sharing nude selfie doesn't make any sense 2 me

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Definitely a survivor!...it's not easy but it's the will power involved.Very Nice.

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

Some perverts are always looking for a slightest opportunity to go nude, rubbish!

Thank God for her life. Linda take note!

Proud of ya, Anna.

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

Mp3Kings said...

she is good

shy funke said...

shes beautiful ,i wish i could share mine...

Hembafan said...

It proves that one can take charge of breast cancer and have both boobs scoped out and reconstructed.
The old way was to cut off the breasts completely even when the cancer had not eaten deep.
Cancer survivor and sexy

javar10 said...

It is well, u will never under until u go thru a life challenging ailment.

Jude Akinwole said...

Just seeking attention! Mtshewwwww

Doesn't warrant a nude pix!

Lukman said...

I know some people go de look down down whether dey go see her punana!

Hembafan said...

She doesn't. When last did you hear anything about her? Anastacia isn't Kim kadashian.
Ana is promoting being confident and strong after beating breast cancer. She literally had to have both breasts reconstructed