Photos: Nigerian actress and her cousin involved in a car accident, escape unhurt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Photos: Nigerian actress and her cousin involved in a car accident, escape unhurt

Chioma Idigo, an actress and presenter shared her testimony yesterday after their miraculous survival. According to her, she had just picked up her cousin from the NYSC camp when the accident occurred. Her post after the cut..

"My God is faithful, He is mighty, He is gracious, He never Sleeps, He never slumbers, He never tires of answering our prayers, when we are weak, He becomes stronger. So rest in His love and cast all your cares on Him. I would have not put this up but, this is a testimony and I'll be ungrateful not tell the world what God did for me and my cousin Odinaka Kaka Idigo . Everyone that witnessed this crash, did not believe we survived, talk more of standing and talking. All they kept saying is, God is not done with 2 of you yet, your destiny is strong. Keep serving your God. And to think I had just picked up my cousin from the NYSC camp. Devil is a liar. Till now, I can't explain what happened. This happened in seconds. All I can say is Jesus literally took the Wheel. The Lord God fulfilled His promises in psalm 91 step step in our lives concerning this situation. OUR GOD IS FAITHFUL FROM THE LITTLE TO THE HUGE. I still can't find the words to say I'm grateful. I know I surly don't deserve it but He was faithful. And My ‪#‎Nigerianpeople‬ forget. You people are wonderful. These people stopped to help. They inconvenienced themselves to make sure we got back home safe. God bless them all. Bola Bolanle Babalola and Ali I'm so grateful they turned up and helped. God bless you all I celebrate you all. ‪#‎jesus

35 comments:

Thank God for your lives

Thank God for their life

*************************woooow....... tnk God for dia lives........

head of state(linda's foe) said...

All dese ones wey Dem jus dey call actress,where Dem dey sef.who know ds one.she probably featured in a movie as a palace maid and now she's an actress...anyways tnk God for ur lives

ThankGod for una lives

Jesus is always faithful... Thank God...

...... .. Liber maniac.....

Thank God for them

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Saved by airbags.

How Did Judas Really Die?

Glory be to God

Thank God for their lives. For your very affordable rates of Huggies USA diapers call 08173448740.for more info

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

BET OF THE DAY

THANK GOD FOR THEIR LIFES.

AUNTY LINDA....

whwn something bad happens to human being that is when they know GOD never sleep..Still i Thank GOD for them.

The cousins went to my school o. Thank you Jesus!!

Thank God

Tnk u jesus

God is faithful!!!!

Abi o

@Mr head of state... Can you just stop at bin grateful to God for their lives? Why do you need to talk down on her cus she's an actress and a presenter...

She's doing very well! Putting in effort to rise... she has a BSC in creative arts and a masters in film production. She's a presenter on Ebengoli a show that's currently on Africa Magic Igbo, 5pm on Saturdays!

She's working very hard!!! Comments like that are so not encouraging.

@Mr head of state... Can you just stop at bin grateful to God for their lives? Why do you need to talk down on her cus she's an actress and a presenter...

She's doing very well! Putting in effort to rise... she has a BSC in creative arts and a masters in film production. She's a presenter on Ebengoli a show that's currently on Africa Magic Igbo, 5pm on Saturdays!

She's working very hard!!! Comments like that are so not encouraging.

Thank God for His Faithfulness (olong)

Cool down don't say what you don't know.. You don't know everyone in Nigeria.. She IS an actress..

God is ever Faithful. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Thank God for their lifes.

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Ook..i apologise folks.dint mean to b rude.forgive me bikonu.

Mr head of state... I am sure you dont have DSTV in you house bcos if you do you wont say shit about some1 you know nothing about. She's a presenter on Ebengoli a show that's currently on Africa Magic Igbo,every Saturdays at 5pm!
She's a hard working individual who have made even with insult from people like you.

Thank God for your lives

Be quiet! and testify that Jesus is Lord and that he only saved her and not airbags. If not for his mercy, it would have been a different story, airbag or not.

To God be the glory

Happy survival sis, thanks to God! #Saved

MaluchiFrances said...

.....and He(GoD) said, Have given my ANGELS charge over you to guide and to carry you never to hurt your foot on a stone. May his Name Be praise in all Nations. Bless be God for Your Life.!

ADeSeWa said...

thank God

oluchi said...

Thanks to God

Jude Akinwole said...

Bless God for your lives!

Sorry for you if that's only when u remember God. Because if only u knew just a little about her u will know that God directs her ever step #jesusbaby. Just continue being ignorant. Don't go n give ur life to Christ. We love you Jesus. You will always protect ur own