Russian woman is forced to flee naked after getting caught in bed with married lover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Russian woman is forced to flee naked after getting caught in bed with married lover

Stunned passersby in the Russian city of Perm quickly grabbed their smartphones to record the moment a young woman was spotted naked on a busy city centre street. Local media reports she was caught pants down with her married lover and had to jump from a window when his wife discovered the amorous pair. It is not known what became of the married lover and his wife. 

45 comments:

*****************************Egedege........

Hahahahahahahahaha funny the way she's crossing the road. 😂 😀😀😀😁😁

Just legodi

Too bad... Nobody borders to give her cloth... Even if it's only pant....

....... Liber maniac.....

Mumu gurl

Olumide Abiodun said...

OMG! Couldn't someone help her with some clothes. They would rather take pictures of her. Crazy social media world we live in. What if she didn't know the man was married? This almost happened to me recently, so I know sometimes these other people don't know the man or the woman that they are with have partners.

How Did Judas Really Die?

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I just read of a soldier and a married woman,and now this...what is the essence of marriage then?,if you can't be satisfied with your wife or vise versa.

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

If you tell a girl of 23 to 26 about marriage,they would tell you I'm not ready I have a lot of things to do. at 27 to 30 they start following people's husband looking for home of those that are ready to destroy........good for her see her 2 left leg

See free pussy for street

Lol...na wa ooo

SERVES HER RIGHT

AUNTY LINDA....

who will give someone like her cloth to cover her shame,since she is a shameless person let her go around naked.

No be only cloth Na grass make them cut give her.i trust my Niger people them go carry band dey beat follow her

MkJeremiH said...

Too bad, but it seems she's not ashamed with the way she just dey waka around naked

javar10 said...

Sh** happens.

I can't imagine dis

Just Negodu! Serves her perfectly right!

Shame on you, woman.

Just Negodu! Serves her perfectly right!

Nneka said...

No be small Egedege!!!!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

My rosho people

Lol so funny I haven't comment for so long but this one was funny, ppl shud stop cheating on their spouse

Genny's Blog said...

That serves her right.

You are a wicked person

Igbujekwa! Linda take note!

See embarrassment of life.

Mimi12 said...

Shame

Di'ja Confirms she is married and recently welcomed a son in new video 

Esther Dangana said...

Good for her. Public disgrace!

miss pink said...

Merited disgrace

She would never forget this in her life

cheating is now the thing of the day

what about the man, he too should be forced to flee naked

Hahaha, hope that teaches her a lesson not to be promiscuous

J.O said...

Chairman Kay

sleekygee said...

I hope children won't see her.

Lol.... Serves her so right! #Evil

Stasia said...

Why didn't she hide somewhere till it's dark ..so funny through

ADeSeWa said...

Lolzzz. serves her right

charles said...

dem send am message

It is not wickedness but the truth

starshine said...

Aahhh. That's y we keep telling you people Jesus

Jude Akinwole said...

Lobatan! See your life?! Shior

Jesu! What is this?

Look at this mumu. Just hide your face with both hands and leave up stair and down stair open.