This one is “Caroline” not “Caro”, a new single by Farabale | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

This one is “Caroline” not “Caro”, a new single by Farabale

Those who know him say he could well be Nigeria’s most rounded male artiste to hit limelight in recent times. Farabale a.k.a Bale has come good of his overseas reputation with the release of a smashing new single “Caroline.” Listen to it after the cut...

Click to listen Sound Cloud Link -https://soundcloud.com/farabal/caroline-farabale

All thanks to an early migration to the UK for study, the multi-talented instrumentalist, songwriter and producer has hone his music career and now believes it is time to enter the Naija music industry. His badass single “Caroline” is his strategy for penetrating the market! 

“Caroline is something totally fresh…”

Not only is this BALE guy a very good vocalist, he also plays three musical instruments amazingly well. He even plays classical music too-Hian!Dare Art don get competition☺. Anyways, BALE’s new single at least shows he understands the Nigerian market and interestingly, it is enjoying play time on the radios right now.

16 comments:

***********************Issorai

Gud for him....

Ok nah

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

Ok o,seen

Lib addict#jut passing#

MkJeremiH said...

I think I can invest my data n him,

Everyone don turn musician. Linda take note!

I love it!

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Fantastic! This Farabale will go a long way. Linda please project him more. Thanks

This song make sense. I love it.

Tayo is going places. Farabale!

Sweet Ama said...

I wish u well..you'll recreate galaxies

puppyluv2004 said...

That's my brother. Seriously I ain't joking he is. Follow me on IG—@adore.toni to find out if I'm lying or not.