Photo: Nigerian couple reconcile 31 years after they divorced | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Photo: Nigerian couple reconcile 31 years after they divorced

Pastor Ogidigbo of Holly Hill Church, Abuja, shared a photo of his parents at their reconciliation traditional ceremony. The couple came back together after their divorce 31 years ago.

56 comments:

There is God.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

*************************eiyhaaaaa..... dax xo nice....... after d guy man realise say hole na hole....... no one carry gold

hrm paul ojeih said...

Na wa o wetin God no fit do after water don pass bridge finish dey still reconcile na wa o

This is funny to me

31 years huh?
AFTER YEARS OF FUCKING AND FLEXING OUTSIDE WONDERFUL.
I HOPE THAT THIS RECONCILIATION WILL WORK OUT?
AM SURE THAT THEY DIDN'T RECONCILE BECAUSE OF THEIR SON WHO IS A PASTOR?
THEY SHOULD RECONCILE WITH LOVE,PEACE AND UNITY NOT BECAUSE OF THEIR SON OO.

31 years huh?
AFTER YEARS OF FUCKING AND FLEXING OUTSIDE WONDERFUL.
I HOPE THAT THIS RECONCILIATION WILL WORK OUT?
AM SURE THAT THEY DIDN'T RECONCILE BECAUSE OF THEIR SON WHO IS A PASTOR?
THEY SHOULD RECONCILE WITH LOVE,PEACE AND UNITY NOT BECAUSE OF THEIR SON OO.

Hmm

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

Good for them

Wao! Good to hear they will start all over again. wish them long life.

God has his ways of doing things. So so hapy for them.

Wow 31yrs? Am happy for d reconcilation..congrats 2dem

Am so happy for them

Hope dey for TeeBillz alias Edible catering be that... *coughs*

Wow! Congrats to dem

WHAT WERE THEY THINKING?

AUNTY LINDA....

Cheery news! God bless

31 years? Thank God for their lives.

Hehehe they try ooo,thank God for them

Wonderful may God bless their union

That's nice

Saidu Aliyu said...

That is the power of love,love is beautiful
Click for airtel and etisalat latest free browsing July 2016

Hmmmmmmm. It took them so many years to reconcile sha

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

Awwwwww! Linda take note!

sholetoga said...

Am happy for you Pastor Ogidigbo, may they enjoy the rest of their years together. It's a good thing when parents grow old together

Esther Dangana said...

Thank God they are alive to reconcile.

Congratulations to them

Better late than never

Hmm! Speechless

God bless their new home

wow

My own parents have been divorced for 29 years. Both remarried but are now divorced again. I hope they see this

See comedy movie in real life.. Congrats to them

You are a fool

ADeSeWa said...

that's great

Wow, how so nice

Was! This is the best story I ever read in Lindaikejiblog

Thank God for their life.

Glory to God....If your parents who were separated for 31 years can still come back then my parents who have been separated for 17 years can do same..

They are just confused... lol.

Wow, congratulations to them! #Peace

WOW. WHAT WILL BE WILL BE

LAURAAUJ

They dont need this marriage again abeg

starshine said...

31years wow. Congrats

God is good

With God everything is possible

Chop Chop said...

Reconciled yes but I, chop chop can't do that.

Jude Akinwole said...

I pray God gives them the tolerance & forbearance they need to live happily together in peace & love

Iyawo badosneh said...

Loool. How many more years do dey have left

Yes! Am not surprised, marriage is a big covenant, that I have always known and respected! Think before you marry a divorcee , they never go away completely , there will always be 3pple in that marriage especially where children are involved and the likely hood that they will get back together in future is high. My parents did after 30yrs.

Eve L said...

So to those of you who would rather be killed in a man's house in the name of marriage you better learn. Better run, save your life and hope for a reconciliation like this. There is no award of honor for a dead married woman
Wish them well in this new phase of their marriage..

Oluwa is involve.

OBA'S BLOG said...

Wow. Bk was here!!

OBA'S BLOG said...

Wow. Bk was here!!