Actor Bolanle Ninolowo gets loving kisses from his daughter, shares family pics
Actor Bolanle Ninolowo is currently visiting his wife and their two
children who are based in Atlanta, US. He shared these photos on his IG
page. See more lovely photos after the cut...
i he is prepared for backlashes that will follow this picture? Father kissing his daughter on the lips bare chested; God help you Bolanle; i dont envy u at all
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
So wrong the posture with the child while barechested. Plus if you have Herpes sv1, you could pass it on to her. Give such a kiss to your wife, not your kids. Don't attract the unwanted spirit of incest into your house.
Fathers kissing daughter s since ages let's not read unnecessary meaning to this.i bet it even u commenting ur dad mst have kissed u morethan once.our mind diety.
But Yvonne Jegede is his girlfriend na. How can he be married again. After all the PDA with Jegede, boo is this, boo is that. Hian!!! Yvonne get in here.
yeah yeah i get it...people sha,make he kiss him Daughter na.its a welcome home kiss.Nigeria sha,for obodo oyinbo there na NOTHING.Linda i beg carry on i dey feel the news dey go.
Nigerians be imitating western culture it's so irritating what happened to old fashioned African values kissing ur daughter on the lips hian Man get some sense teach ur kids real African values we have a beautiful culture
45 comments:
gd 4 hm
nice one!
i he is prepared for backlashes that will follow this picture? Father kissing his daughter on the lips bare chested; God help you Bolanle; i dont envy u at all
**********************cute.......
So cute.
Hian... OK oh! Good for them.
Good for them
He's hooooooooooot!!!!! Dayum!
Guy thank you for being focused and for making your family priority cos I been no understand Yvonne Jegede's kurukere moves around you. Lol
His kids are so cute. Linda take note!
Jeez!!!!!!!!!
You just took these words out of my mouth.
Wow!!!
Yvonne stealth marriage crasher.
Kissing his daughter on her lips????? Khai!!! wonder where this generation is headed
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
So wrong the posture with the child while barechested. Plus if you have Herpes sv1, you could pass it on to her. Give such a kiss to your wife, not your kids. Don't attract the unwanted spirit of incest into your house.
I LOVE THAT
AUNTY LINDA....
Cute family
Poor people mentality, so bekos u have bad minds,a father Kant kiss his daughter ba? Indialla everywhere
Onye amuma Elijah. When you have your own kids, you practice your safety procedure. Inukwa eshishi
THE FOOLISH ANONYMOUS CALLS IT INCEST. BECAUSE YOUR PAPA NO SHOW YOU LOVE ABI? SORRY O. #HOLIERTHANTHOU
Smilinn...smilin.....u are readin meaning to it ooooo @Ekpo; she is stil a little gal.
Fathers kissing daughter s since ages let's not read unnecessary meaning to this.i bet it even u commenting ur dad mst have kissed u morethan once.our mind diety.
@Nseabasi Ekpo what do yo know.
Mtchwww
Dis is not beautiful at all b4 u know u go dey hear papa dey sleep with daughter or pikin go dey imagine plenty tinz...dat a very wrong posture
Didn't know he was married
This man is a gay man's dream. Come to me, come to me...
Kissing your daughter on the lips...tf out of here
Dirty minded mumu like you
So what!!!
Kids are grown now... Good
That 1st picture is so so wrong...!!!
But Yvonne Jegede is his girlfriend na. How can he be married again. After all the PDA with Jegede, boo is this, boo is that. Hian!!! Yvonne get in here.
I see nothing wrong wit it
Nope kissing on lips not right at all.shouldnt b encouraged not with the horror stories of incest floating around.
yeah yeah i get it...people sha,make he kiss him Daughter na.its a welcome home kiss.Nigeria sha,for obodo oyinbo there na NOTHING.Linda i beg carry on i dey feel the news dey go.
Mumu of the highest order. Don't write your comment keep replying people that gave their own opinion, useless goat. Foolish cow.
Anu ofia i gave my opinion wher is urs? Hopeless pig. Mugu like u. #stupid.
Nigerians be imitating western culture it's so irritating what happened to old fashioned African values kissing ur daughter on the lips hian Man get some sense teach ur kids real African values we have a beautiful culture
When your turn reach kiss ur daughter for yansh... mumuni
Hmmmm... She is a small girl
Osilamar go nd sleep.. Lol