Photos/Video: Unidentified Nigerian Woman lavishly sprays a couple | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Photos/Video: Unidentified Nigerian Woman lavishly sprays a couple

This video has been trending on Nigerian Twitter. It shows a Nigerian woman lavishly spraying a newly married couple. And she was doing it with so much passion as everyone watched.. See the video after the cut...

62 comments:

Na her money they talk, who she is doesn't really matter

Iron lady, good for the couple.

Owo lon Soro jare...carry go
Signed
LibBadBoy

NaijaStore said...

Hmmm see money!

Lmaooooooo you go fear nahhh,for this kind buhari regime....what a man can do,a woman can do too,E-money come see ooo

Igbo money ritual

Heaven person
Good one my dear i dey feel u.
TERRORIST BUHARI WANT EVERY ONE TO GO BROKE BUT NA LIE.
SPREAD AM NOTING DO U.
FREEBORN IS THE MASTER OF SPREADERS

Bike who she be?

Heaven person
Good one my dear i dey feel u.
TERRORIST BUHARI WANT EVERY ONE TO GO BROKE BUT NA LIE.
SPRAY AM NOTING DO U.
FREEBORN IS THE king OF SPRayers

People wey get money get am

I was on the island this past weekend,i counted at least 20 range and g wagon's SUVs, aside other really expensive cars ooo,Nigerians are damn rich mhen!

trew said...

Let the spraying money gets to me laba2010trew@gmail.com it will go a long way with me. Too much debts on me.

E money is still be in that regatds.

Dear GOD,i want E-money to grace my wedding.

Libers,pray that my wish will come through.

#NwanyiMbaise

Chai

That is igbo people for you

Dis na madness oooooooo... dee

Àpà..

Demmy said...

Hmmm....dis is serious. And to think she has dis 2 oda women fanning her,its well o.

Make it Rain Momma......Go head....U know how ..haha

E_money's Aunt...

I don't mind her for a sugar mommy,anyways only God knows the source of the money

Bolasie said...

I watched this video 2 weeks back on facebook.

Simply gross and classless

She's blessed

Hmmm Gd 4 her

Na $1 e go be jare but that is trending among the Igbos now. They hold bundles of money to show who sprays most..... Uuuuhhbmmmm

Benin people

Good for her. Linda take note!

Sugar momma material.

/************************i sure say na yoruba woman be dat*********negodu ka osi jasasia ukwu****///

paul said...

Where is Efcc
2 Women Fight & Strip
Themselves Naked In A Salon
Over Politician (Photos &
Video)

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

This woman dey para ooo...4 dis Dictator Buhari regime.

Donforeign said...

na edo woman fit do dt kind tin ...we rock

Bitcoin miner said...

Nawa oo. Abi nah only her waka come

7b9b611e said...

she didnt believe that someone will marry her daughter. engr Emy

Take am by force! See aggression! Ahn ahn! Are u sure she wasn't drunk or som'n

Nonsense, if you want give the couple money why can't you put it in envelope and present it to them, and go dance with them and get off the stage ,do you have to do all of this showing off. Really people that get money don't show off like all those fighting hard to be notice me people

Olaide Davies. said...

She is suffering from too much money.

This news is old Linda, you can do better pls.

Your heart is wicked people like you don't make it in life poverty mind

ADeSeWa said...

money speaking

And we wonder why blacks are underdeveloped. Very unproductive yet profoundly profligate. Conversely, those wey dey create the wealth (aka oyinbo) no dey spend am like this. May God save us from us.

She no send anybody

She's clearly a Bini woman dumb dumb!

She is not igbo. She is from edo state.

It's none of your fucking business what my Mom does with her money. That's how all of you sit there in Nigeria and believe everyone who is rich has to have a shady business or bloody source.....you have a fundamental issue there in Nigeria and that's why you are backward. Fools!!! Linda too won't do her findings but finds it easy to just pick up a story and splash it here. My Mom works hard for her dollars guys unless corrupt human beings in Nigeria who steal anyhow.
#Idiots #Motherfuckers

I agree Neneh... Unfortunately not everyone thinks like you...

It's none of your fucking business what my Mom does with her money. That's how all of you sit there in Nigeria and believe everyone who is rich has to have a shady business or bloody source.....you have a fundamental issue there in Nigeria and that's why you are backward. Fools!!! Linda too won't do her findings but finds it easy to just pick up a story and splash it here. My Mom works hard for her dollars guys unless corrupt human beings in Nigeria who steal anyhow.
#Idiots #Motherfuckers

osas said...

Na her money dey talk, they need to bend down low dance to tear more bail afterall na the money matter to them

na she sabi, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Kiki Africana said...

That's not the reason. You guys should stop slave and master mentality. Oyibo is just stingy.Abroad if you don't have no one will give you.Nigerians have a sense of being which is nice.

Kiki Africana said...

See your unprogressive mind.People who talk about race and tribe have something missing in their life and they think other people is the coase.My dear look inward and get a help.inbetween she's Edo .go learn about Nigeria and its people.

STFU!! Na you dey underdeveloped with your mumu talk. E dey our culture to spray. Other Nationalities spray money also besides na her money. You dey create wealth for Linda dey badbelle another person spending.

Racism amongst blacks

FRESH said...

This na drug money nau.

Dumbass Chizzy Liz... tribalistic moron like you. Monkey. No be una side dey spray like this. Ode

Adenike, you make me laugh, how much is she spending that u will call it money ritual. Poverty mindset. Don't work and make money, that even if d economy is not favourable, it wouldn't affect u much. Sit down and call people ritualist.

Lol.
Tell them o.

Na Benin woman, Biko what's her name lemme invite her to my party

KUDOS to you madam...money speaking