Photos: Pastor Enoch Adeboye spotted in the waiting room of Virgin Train in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Photos: Pastor Enoch Adeboye spotted in the waiting room of Virgin Train in London

The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye was spotted in a Virgin Train waiting room on his way to a Ministers' Conference in England. Another photo after the cut.

Photo credit: Stealth Scout.

47 comments:

Hi Dad.

I sight u sir

Na wa o,but na normal thing na.

Noted

Are u surprise?
Not a new thing naa.
So he invited some one to snap him huh?
THEY ARE ALWAYS HUMBLE WHEN EVER THEy LEAVE NIGERIA TO FOREIGN COUNTRY.
THE QUESTION YOU WILL ASK IS THIS,CAN HE DO THE SAME IN NIGERIA?
YORUBAS PASTORS NEED TO REPENT

Are u surprise?
Not a new thing naa.
So he invited some one to snap him huh?
THEY ARE ALWAYS HUMBLE WHEN EVER THEy LEAVE NIGERIA TO FOREIGN COUNTRY.
THE QUESTION YOU WILL ASK IS THIS,CAN HE DO THE SAME IN NIGERIA?
YORUBAS PASTORS NEED TO REPENT

His simplicity is ever endearing.

Evangelization in rich counties, to rich people..Amen.

Peaceful man... dee

Virgin Train waiting room kwa? Ok.
Didn't realise Virgin Trains have waiting rooms inside the train.
Ok. Na discussion instigator topic be this one ekwa?
You try!

Funny how rich and powerful are always humble in the UK

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Tims said...

LONDON TRAINS ARE LUXURY! baba will never enter train in naija lailai...

Daddy, more anointing, more strength and more grace in Jesus' name. Amen.

OK God bless him.

That's nice

Humble man. Linda BIKO...

Daddy daddy, he's always studying to show himself approved, more anointing Sir! #GraceSpeaks

Humble man.

Genny's Blog said...

My Gee !nice on sir.

My papa,more grease to your elbow

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

daddy☺☺☺☺☺ I'm happy to see you. God will continue to keep you and increase you.

seen

Great man!

See video of Kenya secondary school boy and girl fvcking in classroom click to see

GOOD TO SEE

hmm

My Father in the LORD. JESUS IS LORD

A great man

Humble Man of God...

kay(Jos) said...

God bless you Daddy GO !

There's nothing humble about this biko bush Nigerians. Virgin trains are more equipped and comfortable than Nigerian planes. Are you seeing the interior? Can you compare? Besides he probably going somewhere far from London, you don't expect him to take a taxi from London to Cambridge or Portsmouth or even France, it'll be faster to go by train. So you people should calm down biko

I pity some of you here ....if you can't appreciate the man of God then shut up and mind your business...he's a man of God for crying out loud...

More Anointing Sir

God bless u daddy......we wil all meet in heaven IJN amen

U really need good mental evaluation.

You can not be serving God, working in HIS vine yards and be eating bread crumbs from the ground!

It's a waiting lounge @ the train station before your train time. That's the VIP Section

Yemi sadiku said...

Greater no of comments so far mentioned humility. What a testimony! Father help me to be humble in Jesus name

unknown said...

U wen open eye well well Na where ur open eye land you? Can virgin train b more comfortable than his private jet, or u don't know he has one? Update my friend.

My father im so happy to call you daddy. Price has no place in you at all, from your appearance you radiate God's glory. From your life style im actually convinced holidays is possible. Indeed your God's gift to us in this country and generation. May God strength you to remain here with us longer

People are foolish o, so them no dey fear. Na even Linda cause am y see upload comments when dey insult this great man.

so everything becomes news? what's so special about this ehhh? one day they will also show him inside oyibo toilet. gush! we need beta news biko!

You are the General in The Lords Army. You are Genuine and those who follow you well as you follow Christ will make it.

That is good.

@Freeborn suani what has yoruba got to do with this now. Is it so difficult for you to understand that there are people who are truly humble and live a genuine life and not pretend and @onyx abi na onions you call yaself, you better watch how you parrot tour mouth before something makes you straight. Linda, I think we should learn to protect the images of our spiritual leaders from the media be it christian or muslims. In fact, how you dey sef linda. When you go travel your own noww

David said...

This joker has been godify.

All of you talking against a man of God. My advice for you, repent and give your life to Christ. If God decides to shut you up, he won't be lenient about it.