Photo: 15-year-old twin sisters die after allegedly spraying their bedroom with insecticide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Photo: 15-year-old twin sisters die after allegedly spraying their bedroom with insecticide

Twin sisters, Jessica and Jessilove Oduro were laid to rest yesterday, Thursday July 21 at Asafo NA, Kumasi, Ghana. According to the Facebook user who shared the obituary, a night before their tragic death, the two young girls decided to spray their room with insecticide spray in order to kill insects like mosquitoes and the rest.

They were found unconscious on their beds the following morning, and were immediately rushed to the hospital but was unfortunately pronounced dead. May their souls rest in peace.

32 comments:

Tragic

Oh dear!

God forbid biko

Nawao

Such a pity... Young blood... May their souls rest in peace... Amen

......... Liber maniac......

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Let me not say anything bad.....may God forgive and accept them as they come.Just too bad!!.

The Author said...

Gosh heartbreaking! So sad! Rip to them

VIDEO – “I swear, BROKE Guys Fuck The Best” – SEE HOW THIS AFRICAN GUY IS DESTROYING THAT PUSSY

Video: See How This Uniport Guy Hang His Girl On The Wall And Fuck The Hell Out Of Her [Monkey Style]

Wow! They must have died of organophosphate poisoning! May there soul rest in peace!

😱😱😱😱
😱😱😱😱
😱😱😱😱

K-REX said...

This insecticide could be very very harmful. May their souls rest in peace

I am sure that that insecticide was adulterated by our brethren from a certain part of Naija who love money more than anything

Mtcheew, so sad

Eyahhhhh!! So sad

Too bad, they'd name the said insecticide so that the general public will take note

CHAII NAWA O

Sad! May their souls RIP. Linda take note!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

ALL THOSE PIPLE WEY LIKE OTA PIA-PIA, UNA DUNG SEE? INSTEAD OF UNA TO BUY BETTER FLIT, UNA GO BUY THE ONE WEY WANT KILL UNA

I BEG GIVE THIS PERSON CHANCE TO PROVE SAY TRU TRU HIM FIT GIV THOSE WEY WANT BABE BOY. CONTACT: whispertodan2@yahoo.com

Oh no! This is so sad. May their souls rest in peace

This is strange!... RIP to them anyway

OMG... The toxicity level was too high. RIP Angels, quite unfortunate!

So sad

Very sad. RIP to them

sholetoga said...

RIP to them.

WHAT IS THE NAME OF THIS SO CALL INSECTICIDE PLEASE SPREAD THE NAME FOR OTHER PEOPLE NOT TO FALL VICTIM.
MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE

This must be those Odourless insecticides. Some so called chemist shop owners will even advise u to stay inside after spraying dat it is harmless to humans. #Olodo. ... RIP.
*Misinformation*
So sad.

What a terrible story. The police & all relevant departments must quickly find the insecticide manufacturers.

Lizzy Joseph said...

Can you please zip your silly mouth?

What a loss to their parents @15yrs

rest in peace dear.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

What is the name of the insecticide

Foolish thing.....be bold enough call out the tribe.
FYI they can't be ur brethren.
U re too stupid to be related to them

Foolish thing.....be bold enough to call out the tribe.
FYI they can't be ur brethren.
U re too stupid to be related to them