#OmoIyaOniMosa - Proud Youth Corper celebrates her Mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

#OmoIyaOniMosa - Proud Youth Corper celebrates her Mother

Pictured above is Nigerian Youth Corper Tonia and her Mother, who sacrificed a lot in order for her to get an Education. She shared this heartwarming photo via Instagram and captioned it,
"I'm a product of Sacrifice, Focus, Patience, and Perseverance. Mum Scarificed all to get me Educated. I remained Focused, even when confronted by temptations. I stayed PATIENT when all was going downhill. And finally Perseverance made me stood and passed the Test of time throughout my 4 years! #GratefulChild. #ProudMum. #omoiyaoniMOSA"

57 comments:

Nice of her

Awww... May the Lord continue to bless her hussle

Good to know!

**********************we don hear*******u wan carry ur own stunt come abi???????? most of our parents did same*********xo pls..... collect ur congrats Nd move!!!!!!

Awwwwww dat's nice

See how she Expose is selling point in naked when perfomed on stage

Sylvonce said...

Awwww..... God bless your soul dear. You will get a good job and you will take good care of her in return.

Good to see.
Hmmm speechless so u want to tell freeborn that ur mother fund ur lodge rent,upkeeping,school fee and handout money from this poor business am seeing?
I AM WEEPING FOR U NOW BECAUSE U WILL END UP WHERE OTHERS DO HAVE U FORGOTING THAT TERRORIST BUHARI IS IN ASO ROCK.

Good to see.
Hmmm speechless so u want to tell freeborn that ur mother fund ur lodge rent,upkeeping,school fee and handout money from this poor business am seeing?
I AM WEEPING FOR U NOW BECAUSE U WILL END UP WHERE OTHERS DO HAVE U FORGOTING THAT TERRORIST BUHARI IS IN ASO ROCK.

Awww... This is so lovely. Weldone girl, bless your Mami.

Good gal

Good for her.

Adorable! Linda take note!

Jealousy go kii you

No one capitalized on it, except YOU.

You are a MORON

junia said...

Congrats 2 her! The hustle continues, wish u luck in ur endeavours

All I see is a very pretty girl who took after her mother in beauty.

Tell them oh.

God will bless you for this. Some Children will be ashamed to introduce their parents even to their friends.

bukky said...

Nigerians can do copy copy i never see,na everything they trend

Good for them

Saw this n knew it wld get here, nice one fellow corper!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Freeborn ıs such a nuisance ın Dıs blog

Ele Blessing said...

Good of her

Nice one,i am proud of you,you no where you are coming from and did not forget where you are heading,and still heading...sweet mother I no go forget ooo for this suffer wey u suffer for me

Such bitterness. Receive your joy in Jesus name. Amen!

Ezenwafor chizoba

Freeborn or whatever you call yourself, I doubt if u have a mother,.. Must u comment on every post especially since u have never had anything reasonable to say.. U r just an idiot that surprisingly has access to free internet connection.. Must u tackle the present government one way or the other?? If you are angry at buhari, y don't you leave the country or commit suicide set.. Dis post is abt the struggles of motherhood, but since you don't have a mother, den u can never say something positive... Moron!!

KC said...

Proud of u girl

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Awwww

Freeborn you are a fool, a big one for that matter. Why did you always like to disgrace urself.

Linda this FREEBORN abi na Born TROWAY....pls stop posting his comments...kaiii very very stupid idiot. English -F9

posche said...

I just can't wondering if I was created by same God as some people on this blog... The moment they spew their ash, u just knw what forest produced them.

Yetty k said...

Honestly I dnt believe her mum was able to pay her school fees,her rent en al oda things she l need with moni through wat she s selling but freeborn shouldn v involved buahri or mentioned an abusive word 2 d girl s mother by mentionin poor stuff

Hahahaha Freeborn easy oh

Mama never find it easy, sometimes she have to cry. Thank God that you remembered what she passed through to get you where you are now. Keep your head high and don't be shy to manage her business with her after service pending when God will bless you with a good job and a man who will value your mum as a hubby. Linda help her to start up life immediately after services please.

Freeborn, you're a fool and manner less with all your comments. You need to mind the way you talk .

Fine girl

Big Daddy said...

Freeborn is a beast!

Touching.. .may her mother eat the fruit of her labour.God bless and increase her.

My Silent Room said...

I would be glad if she would share her story on My Silent Room.
www.mysilentroom.com

Awwww

Ayoola said...

I takes one to know one!

Ayoola said...

An Igbo beast, like his kinsmen on this blog

Kiki Africana said...

Proud of you girl!

Good gal

girl9cy said...

Awww so touching, may God continue to bless you n ur mother.

oluchi said...

I pray ur kids remember u too

Good Lord will now provide well pay job with security for you to be able to take care of that pretty woman. Be bless!

Be bless

Congratulations girl. And for those of you who think that her mum's business can't see her thru school, you certainly don't know the business, ask anybody you know that does the business and she'll tell you that there's money in the business, yes the business is stressful, so for her mum to go thru all the stress and sacrifices to train her daughter, she is a sweet mum. God bless you mum.

tolani said...

lovely