New music: It's OK by Ruffcoinwaba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

New music: It's OK by Ruffcoinwaba

Ruffcoin is a revolutionary artiste whose story telling has brought him far in the industry. In putting reality into a musical piece, Ruffcoin narrates the harsh economic situation, injustice meted on the poor and minority.

Ruffcoin, best known for his versatility and ability to play around different genres of music comes correct as always on this Fela influenced Afropop tune "It's OK". You don’t want to miss the wonderful story told from Eriwa crooner titled "IT'S OK".

The Song is produced by V12 Music producer DBigSwish and mixed by KC-MIX. The V12 Music act is presently putting finishing touches to his forthcoming MIA (Made In Aba) album set for release last quarter of 2016. Judging from the impeccable track record of making good music Ruffcoin has kept over the years we do know this album is going to live up to expectations. Enjoy it guys…

DOWNLOAD LINK
 CONNECT WITH RUFFCOIN
 ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat/Facebook:
 @ruffcoinnwaba 
YouTube/officialruffcoin

15 comments:

End time musicians.
Which one is RUFFCOINWABA AGAIN?
Another noise in the name of music well i dont blame them i blame terrorist buhari who refuse to create job for youth but rather expend millions of pounds on his children 1 week graduation party freeborn wept.

Odi ok

Revon said...

Hey can u Pls shut up for a minute?this guy has been in this industry am sure long before u were born so Pls stop talking trash ok?ODE!

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

cool, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Precious said...

Freeborn, isn't that really defamatory? I comment from UpGhetto. It is a tech blog that also let's upcoming artists to advertise songs for free.

ihype9ja said...

freeborn bamislam suani zinalima you mustn't comment , people like you will also act barbaric
apparently because you are a coward and jobless... you should focus more on getting a better life than wasting your less-important time... sing your own lets see...ezi bida!!!

Its well my brother. Aba wu gri die

Nwa aba

At the first commenter, STFU if you dont know what to say.

Seen not OK! Linda BIKO...

GOOD TO SEE

Makemoneyconcept said...

Make #400percent of ur investment in just #7days starting with a capital as little as #10000_naira right from the comfort of ur home without stress all u need is a #sound mind and a #good brain. We can also do d job ur behalf, simply join us on whatsapp on 08100819486. Just text the word #INTERESTED

Ruff you can only be remembered if you can coin all Buhari bad leadership into your music just like Fela did. Abi this hardship no de reach you all musicians side? Condemn bad things in the country thru your music and then you can retire with your head high.

.. LIB doctor