Photo credit: esma'eil Ugbede (@xmereil)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 July 2016
NEMA responds promptly to an accident scene in Abuja (photos)
Photo credit: esma'eil Ugbede (@xmereil)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
************************nice....... echekwam ma fa enwezi uche
Wow, that's great! Bravo guys....
Nice one...
Thanks to NEMA keep it up
Nice one.
says, Genevieve .
Nice. someone in Nigeria is working after all...
THAT'S VERY GOOD OF THEM.
AUNTY LINDA....
Nice. someone in Nigeria is working after all...
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
Wonderfully played script. I can see the blood and car smashed. Fools
commendable
So commendable of NEMA.
is that for real? how serious is it. what a question
Naija! I pray for the day when 'not responding promptly' will be the news.
Emergency workers for show...just wearing hand gloves, slippers...don't even if they are qualified health workers?!!
On the 2nd of April 2016, i was involved in an accident along the Umaru yaradua expressway Abuja at about 6.pm. I called the FRSC emergency no.(122) the first person who picked said they were coming, i called after 30 minutes and the second picker told me no fuel in their car. This happened during the heat of fuel scarcity, but nonetheless. i was there till at about after 10pm without rescue from FRSC or their presence. #sad
Ok. Doing their job
Can u imagine the useless FRSC?? When they were looking for d job it was a do or die affair, now they sit in the comfort of their office to ask how serious is d accident. Well done NEMA ojare.
Okkk