Munich Attack: 18 year old killer created fake Facebook page offering Free McDonalds to lure teens to attack scene | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Munich Attack: 18 year old killer created fake Facebook page offering Free McDonalds to lure teens to attack scene

The 18-year-old German-Iranian man who opened fire in a crowded Munich shopping mall and a nearby McDonald's, killing nine people and wounding 16 others before killing himself, has been named in reports by German media as Ali David Sonboly.

According to reports, Sonboly created a fake Facebook profile under the alias Selina Akim to entice youngsters to the centre’s McDonald’s branch, before starting his shooting spree at around 6.30pm on Friday.

During a press conference on Saturday morning, Munich Police President Hubertus Andrae confirmed the Police force were looking at Ali David Sonboly's Facebook page.

Police gave a "cautious all clear" early on Saturday morning, more than seven hours after the attack began, and brought much of the city to a standstill as all public transit systems were shut down amid a massive manhunt. They said a body found near the scene was that of the shooter and he appeared to have acted alone.

Five of the attacker’s victims are adolescents – sparking fears it was a revenge attack for teens who bullied him.

Police say the motives of the attacker are still 'unclear' at the moment and it may be connected or unconnected to foreign terror groups like ISIS.
This is the third major act of violence against civilians in Western Europe in eight days. The previous attacks, in the French resort city of Nice and on a train in Bavaria near the city of Wuerzburg, were claimed by Terrorist group ISIS.

31 comments:

This life

Can u imagine

Yeye

WHERE ARE ALL THESE KILLINGS FROM EEH? PIT OF HELL?

Hmmmmmmm

Such a troubled monster! RIP dear ones.. #Evil

ASHANKA said...

NA ATENU KILL THEM

Nawa o. Go nd rot in hell. Rip to dose affected

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

send these people out of Europe if you want to live long.

Bullock!

There are never motives for such.

Islam breed.... What did u expect...? Nxt pls

........ Liber maniac.....

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

People killing people...people hating people. God please help.

Beasts everywhere! Straight to hell for him

Too bad! Linda take note!

Muslims again?

More is long throat coused there death... Very sad something though....

Hmmmmmmm na wa ooo

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

May God save us from these people.

Iranian fucking Muslim killers

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my yesterday double game of 900odds 
For my today double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed
games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Influence of Social media or Game.,

rachijules said...

Na wah oh. God should save this world.

Any country that want to leave in peace should avoid muslims, muslims are terrorist and terrorist are muslims.

Europe, una eye never clear yet?

End time video See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing. Watch this

Kiki Africana said...

Still Buhari's mindset. Wickedness is the new name of Islam