Movie producer, Emem Isong shares a photo of her twin children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

Movie producer, Emem Isong shares a photo of her twin children

Movie producer, Emen Isong and her Cameroonian husband Misodi Akama welcomed their twin children...a boy and a girl in May. The proud mama shared a photo of the adorable duo named Jewel and Divina on Instagram and wrote:
"God is still in the business of blessing his children and my hands are full with his many blessings. Delay is certainly not a denial. He is indeed a God of double portion. Giving Him my heartfelt thanks this lovely sunday Ese o Baba! #Iyaibeji"

37 comments:

************************wow****I tap into dix amazing blessing

congrats

Cute babies.

She's really a lucky woman...me need triplet.

AwwwwW cute kids!!!!

Dem keep face like their mama.....congrats!

God is just too much. We must never give up on him

nwachukwu said...

Congrats ma,

Congrats to her

Congrats to her.

wow but is she really there real mum or secret adoption? if she is thank God.

Awwwww!!!! Adorable!

Awww... Congratulations darling. #JoylikeaRiver

Double blessings. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

God is indeed an awesome God.
Big congrats to her....

Is she bald or something? Cute babies

Is she bald or something? Cute babies tho

Glory be to God. The Lord is indeed faithful.

Jealous barren fellow....praise God 4wat he has done in her life instead f throwing tantrums

I wanna ve dose right now

How does that affect you whether she's the kids biological mother or not? Bottom line is: the kids are hers! Thank you.

Congrat dearie, may God bless n keep them.

This children self
Why una come go resemble her? Kai!

Congratulations

AWESOME GOD

eunymz said...

Lovely kids

EUNIQUE

Asa said...

Congratulations my best producer

Pls is there a secret? Women who haven't given birth after trying for a long time give birth to twins n triplets a lot outta a sudden these days. Please I want a child. I've Bn trying naturally. I've calculated ovulation and all still nothing. I so long for my own twins. Even one is ok for me. Any1 know if thr's a new method they use Pls help a woman in need

Man of God (Ikechukwu Agbapulu) said...

Congratulations

I tap into this blessing. God shall reward me double for my delay.

I tap into ur blessing oh

uniquechic said...

Ppl and stupid comments..y dont u just wish others well!dey r legally her kids whether afopted or biological.
@ anonymous d best ingredient is prayer..no mata wot u do if Gods hand isn't dere wunt work..Give ur body a break from all injections, plans etc to get pregnant..sometimes too much wears d body out.if ur in abuja pls attend Good tidings bible church utako on Tuesdays 5.30 pm for weekly meetings for expectant mums.Go with faith and watch what God will do.
I stand in faith with u dat God will visit u soon

neo said...

Thankful.

Lol...most of them actually buy these babies, and make sure its a bit and a girl. U go to church and thank God for a child u bought? I've seen so many cases where women who are 60 claim to have given birth threeplets, twins and the list is endless...I hope she didn't tho. Its very common these days, even for born again Christians as they call themselves.

Congrats to her.