So, rapper The Game was a guest on Amber Rose's new show and encouraged his 'fans to watch the show. Well one of his fans said he wont watch it because 'she a hoe'. Well The Game didn't appreciate that and tore down the fan and other fans who insulted him and Amber....

26 comments:
Not interested
Not everyone following u is ur fan, majority re haters who don't want 2see u happy 4a moment
Signed
LibBadBoy
Okay...Next???
Good for dem
Lol @you broke throwin Pokemon balls around ya mom backyard#
I think Trolls are becoming endangered Species. Lets rise up n Stop with the Troll bullying.
The game is mouthed eehn
She is beautiful dat all I can comment
Hahahahahahhahahaha,d game get badt mouth
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
Okk nice
Lol, Game with Mouth Odour
Next Biko!!!
Serves them right, some pple are 2 quick to judge, their sis cld even be worse yet they go on social media 2 condemn pple
You'll think these people are virgins and nuns....oloshi's
No Chill Lmao!
Just wow... Game got such a deadly finger... I love the way he silence them... People should mind their business.. And keep their hate off people's shit...
...... Team game......
D game oh sorry, ur career is over,i don't dink Drake or davido will have time to reply insult,get busy guy
mtcheww
GOOD TO SEE
The Game be King at Bashing Haters. No matter what a man does, haters gonna be sure to criticize. Still laughing at how he comes up with those words though.
The Game always having time for fans turned haters. Still laughing at how efficient he is with trash words. People will always criticize no matter what.
Next please
Girl the game's choice diss words are the best.
Clap back king
OKORO UPGRADED
It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. new champions