Lewis Hamilton & Rita Ora leave her house in matching outfits after spending night together (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Lewis Hamilton & Rita Ora leave her house in matching outfits after spending night together (photos)

The Formula One champion was spotted leaving the singer's London home early in the morning just moments after she left her house- and they were both wearing matching outfits- a white T-shirt and similar baseball caps, before leaving in different cars.

The pair spent the night together after partying all night in London to celebrate Hamilton's Grand Prix success last week. This latest rendezvous between the pair has set the rumour mill in motion that their relationship is now more than platonic. More photos after the cut...

23 comments:

nkem said...

Women should receive brain o.dis Hamilton guy is going thru women like Kilode and he still comes to you and you open ur door and wear matching outfits!?hian.it is well o.

Lol...see flexing,Rita go to give am enough Ora soup chop,and he sure enjoy the Ora soup this one h spend the night at her place.

tony said...

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

Ora been tengo with the rich and famous!

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

Hearts rarely get broken when legs are closed. Be careful

GOOD TO SEE.

Their sex l
will be off da hooooook!!!!

E. Emmanuel said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
neo said...

These people are crazy

buki said...

belle go soon show

buki said...

belle go soon show

Genny's Blog said...

Who them epp!

@ONYX how would u know?, it's Rita and Lewis and not Richard and Lewis

rita lori chick forming rita ora..meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Fuck boy and fuck girl. Move on.

Give him ora juice

Gold digger. Smh

Enjoy yourself while u can

wowuu

😂😂😂😂

And tomorrow you will hear his with Rihanna or some other chick

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

Girl, make sure u don't wind up being another Nicole Sherzinger of tge pussy cat dolls. This guy leaves d ladies suicidal and their careers in shreds.