Her husband lied that he was going for a meeting with World Bank but was on holiday with another woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 July 2016

Her husband lied that he was going for a meeting with World Bank but was on holiday with another woman

...and of course, she blamed it on those bad, bad hackers. Wicked people. Lol. See that after the cut..

31 comments:

Lol. Something isn't right.

Lol!! Hackers always get the blame!

Indeed,who's deceiving who?Probably she had a change of thought,hacker una sorry oh,you get blamed for every thang!

bahahahaha this made my day

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

How come d hackers know d name of the supposed girlfriend d man went on the trip with??? Hackers never hack celebrities finish,na unknown nitwit like u. Madam,u posted that shit urself! Be bold and stand by what u wrote if indeed ur he-goat of a husband is sharing his community dick upandan. Gerrout joor!

Smart stupid woman
She only because aware of
Her statement "I will teach
dz guy a lesson" statement
Like dt can/will implicate her

Hackers don suffer for their hand

Attention seeking spree.

I wish her well o

YEAH, I KNOW THAT MEN COULD BE HEARTLESS SOMETIMES. THAT'S UNFAIR!

chaiii

Joel said...

It is difficult this day'seperating the fake from real.

Hehehe! Awon aye! Linda take note!

Joel said...

This day's it is difficult to separate real from fake posts.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

LOL RUBBISH

Joel said...

It is difficult this day'seperating the fake from real.

Joel said...

This day's it is difficult to separate the real from fake posts

Esther Dangana said...

Something isn't right some where.

See the time difference in the two posts. One is 7mins while the other is 3mins. The woman is just insecure finish. Lolzzzz

Hackers kor, she was hurt and later found out that he wasn't with a lady lwkmd

Wish u well when your hubby return from his trip, dat is if yur hubby is a gentle man

Became aware

How did the hacker know your hubby,s name and travelling issues, madam you found out something you were not so sure of and later discovered it was not true after vexing on social media.
Lib baddoo.

Lol 😁

Take responsibility for your post and stop blaming it on hackers

Itzz normal jhor... dee

Madam lie lie!! Ka nnukwa na oburo gi bu the Hacker

Me, I don show my wifey this story, mek she see how real badoo dem dey operate. But this man get mind o. Come mek him wife sponsor him toto trip. Some pipo wicked, not small.

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NA NORMAL TINS FO WE MEN NAAA, ONE WOMAN NO DO US SO SINCE OUR WIFE TOO DE SUSPECT US, WE NID TO LIE.

J.A said...

If you actually gave him 100k then forget the hacking story. But then there will be element of truth if 100k is not involved and ur husband had nothing to with UN

ahhan as the woman's name is world bank nko