Bisi Alimi hangs out with Neyo and Jaden Smith | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

Bisi Alimi hangs out with Neyo and Jaden Smith

Gay activist Bisi Alimi took photos with Hollywood stars, NEYO, Jaden Smith and Neyo's girl, Crystal Renay at Claridges Hotel on Friday. More photos after the cut...

60 comments:

obiora said...

Bottom power!

Lin just keep hyping this confused man! #Sic

He's cute with a lady! Women wahala Na him make some men who are not patience enough turns into gay

Hmmmmmmmm,remain famous abroad o,no just near any border wey link Nigeria

Gd 4 dem

Looking so razz

Onuku gay

He's chopping d life of his head

Good for him

Stupid man

Ok good for him

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Linda Bae why must this faggot be in the news???

Mad man why is he taking picture with a lady since he doesn't want to do anything with a female

U sure say dis guy na gay,see as he hold woman.

I have to say, he really looked good in the second pix but others, nope! From the look of things in this pix, it seems Catlin Jenner upgraded bisi!

Swash said...

I just love this Guy keep doing you and living your live ~Swash~

beauty said...

Y is he wit a female,dos dat mean he is gay nd also straight?,,or d lady was a man..is cup of sand sha,,enjoy it while it last,notin last 4 ever.

Awwww.... Cool! While people who never see vic-o will be hating..how pathetic😥😥😥😂😂😂

OMIDAN ABBY said...

If this makes you happy, kontinu*
It's all about happiness...

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Enjoy yourself bisi,not ur fault.

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Gud for him

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

Good for him

Neyo you had better be careful with the way you comfortably leave both of them together oh. He remains a Nigerian man with a dick. The Gay stuff may just be for the recognition oh.

Asampokoto said...

I love how you people stay abusing this man behind your computers, but he's making his mark across the world. Keep talking... He's blessed, period.

No comment

Will u sharrap der. U fag.

Blessing is relative, I don't want this kind of blessing.

Last photo, when HIV is starring you in the eyes! Lol

@asam, so cos he hops events abroad posting pics, he's making more of a mark than the lady mechanic down here hustling n giving inspiration. U r a fictitious sonabitch

Total Rubbish.

No one wants a man like you. You can't even construct a good phases without grammatical errors. No use of punctuation. You wasted all your teacher's time

kulikuli said...

The message is clear; to be recognized by the mighty celebrities abroad,
you must lose your manhood and turn into a freak!

And Linda you are turning this freak into a role model.
He is rising in that society, yes.
But what message are you sending to Nigerians especially back home?
Do stop obsessing on Alimi and give us more wholesome stories.

Love you still.

Ugly clown...

Great son you just summed it all. Naija blood still runs in his veins.

THANKS BOSS This is helpful to me.

*******************************Bisi hax become popular for nothing *********nothing at all***************

Blessed with what if i may ask? Worldly things and contrary appetite to Gods Word? I wish u his kind of blessing then. sin is a reproach!

Lilly girl said...

He is looking like some one with HIV . He is looking like some one dat is been raped every day. He lacks joy pm the inside . There is different between happiness and joy. I feel so sorry for him . D demon that entered him will flew some day by God's grace .

@Asampokoto please take several seats u idiot. You only come out here to comment whenever the subject of gay comes up. Are u the Bisi guy who's hiding under this useless name? Why not disclose your identity u shameless faggot. Can't u look deep inside this Bisi guy and know he's not a happy man. He's look so sad. He looks so tacky and dirty. Gosh!! He's highly irritating. 😁
I can take pictures with as many celebrities as I want, it's not a big deal. It's just that it's not just my style. Na whoTakingPictures with them don help? Abeg pack one side jaré and find something meaningful to do with your pathetic life rather than coming out here anytime gay issue is mentioned to talk shit. Idiaaat!!!😁
And u Linda, keep promoting nonsense. If u don't have any material for your blog, why not ping me. If you belong to LGBTQ why not tell us? I have so many educating news for u instead of robbing our faces with this guy's annoying gist everyday..😁

He looks straight to me!! Dude be using the gay stuff to dope dem...I guess duh

Jovultus said...

Anu npama

Enjoy urself

Anu npama

Anu npama

So this is ur news source? A tabliod blog? Useless senseless homophobic underAchiver.

When Nigerians realise that homophobia is a disease spread through religious bigotry, and brainwash, they'll eventually start to win in life.

Hate and intolerance are diseases, anyone who tells you otherwise, is infecting you and destroying your chances at fully experiencing life, because you will meet all sorts of people, and your strength is determined by how well you can interact and coexist.

Every person, gay, straight, male, female, black, white, young or old, and all those in between, deserve a chance to be the best version of themselves, that they can be, and those who try to say otherwise or claim that voices they hear or books written by long dead people told them to hate, are not functioning well as people. They know nothing of the real world and are actively destroying lives.

Get over minding other people's business and personal lives, especially when it has no impact on yours directly.

Dis is not about Bisi being gay, so homophobia I out of it. Bisi is really a horrible person with a stinky personality. In revenge. For being hiv positive because he had to sell his ass off to feed, do you hear him talking about the young boys whose lives he ruined? In t nam of being a mother hen an hour them after they left left homes for being discriminated against, Bisi also prostituted these naive young kids.
I will stop here.

Memphis freeman said...

I don't like gay men, they're demonic

Esther Dangana said...

May God deliver his soul.

Local bush igbo girl nnenne George bitter soul if Linda is promoting lgbt then leave the blog delete yourself are you waiting for free money that she gives out bloody low life

Emy said...

Eyah! see beautiful Bisi Alimony.He is looking gorgeous!(In Michelle Obama's voice)

Emy said...

@Nnenna George, true talk dear. Its just that linda wan make her cash weda na 'day' abi na gay or 'transformer' abi na transgender. 'Lcd'abi na Lgbt. buharia abi na kwaruption. jsut know say this our Linda na general merchandise she be o, aka onye oso ahia!

Onyx gay faggote

Read his story...he has HIV..no jokes

Lol#sheybi oooo...if a 9gerian can dress as monkey in an abroad zoo for money.. What else can we not do

I hope his pampers fits... Lol :D

@Anon 5.14pm

Are you really ready to start spreading lies? Are you ready to watch your soul be consumed by deceit? Did you meet anyone who told you that the nonsense you're speaking, actually happened to them? If you dislike someone, that is your problem, but to actually start spreading lies to tarnish their reputation, that makes you evil.

You're a disgusting human being. Obsessed with people's sex life, what do you know.

You're talking about revenge like it's a normal thing. Nothing more than an ignorant, homophobe. You're obviously psychologically disturbed. Idiot