Who is the real Dino Melaye? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Who is the real Dino Melaye?

Who is the real Dino Melaye? Activating Success with  Love Idoko will be airing its 55th episode this saturday with an exclusive interview with senator Dino Melaye showing 3:30pm. Saturday 30th July on AIT DSTV channel 253 and AIT GOTV channel 93.#activating success.

Watch Dino define himself...who do you think he is?

Video link:
https://youtu.be/ewbFFHK9oxc

24 comments:

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Who fucking cares! The man is an animal!

Issorite

A ghost. LoL. Get your weekend soccer prediction tips for 30th & 31st July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Who cares who the real Dino is???????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

I'm not a fan. Linda take note!

MAKE I ANSWER AM HUH?REALITY SHOW?
THE REAL DINO MELEYA IS THE MAN SILENCE REMI THIEFNUBU ARROGANT and flamboyant LIFEstyle. THE REAL DINO MELEYA IS THE DUDE THAT GOD USE TO DO THE IMPOSSIBLE THING THAT SHAKE THE LAND OF LAGOS BY EXPOSING THIEFNUBU BITCH ARROGANT LIFE that is my heavenly answer.
MY DSTV IS ALIVE,I HAVE POSITION MY ASS HOW TO WATCH IT IF I MISS IT CALL ME APC

MAKE I ANSWER AM HUH?REALITY SHOW?
THE REAL DINO MELEYA IS THE MAN SILENCE REMI THIEFNUBU ARROGANT and flamboyant LIFEstyle. THE REAL DINO MELEYA IS THE DUDE THAT GOD USE TO DO THE IMPOSSIBLE THING THAT SHAKE THE LAND OF LAGOS BY EXPOSING THIEFNUBU BITCH ARROGANT LIFE that is my heavenly answer.
MY DSTV IS ALIVE,I HAVE POSITION MY ASS HOW TO WATCH IT IF I MISS IT CALL ME APC

Ok I'm waiting to here what he has to say

Who is he??? He is a Dog!!! Bingo the dog

*****************************Crying **********I dan waaaaaaaaaaaant !!!!!!!!!!

Campaign. PR stunts.

Stlanre said...

I know who he is a wife beater, female molester and oppressor no sane woman will seat and watch him vomit abeg pack well jo

expecting his words

Why will you call him an animal or you judge by what you read on social media. If Dino is your uncle or brother will you say that.

I can,t wait for English Premier league to kick off so that I won't mistakenly tune to the rubbish that woman beater has to say. A political animal without respect for women.

Aymii said...

Hahahahahaha............kai....this freeborn can be hilarious atimes......

On 2 the Next!

If you ask, na who I. Go ask?

Orji said...

crucify Him!!

Anon said...

Like u & all the dogs in ur family

The real dino is a coward that always fight women,beat and divorced women period.

That's Remi's secret boyfriend,but just broke-up.Before SAHARA PAPERS broke the news of the LOVE-AFFAIR .

Just like you