Actress Bimbo Thomas shares a throwback photo of her bare baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Actress Bimbo Thomas shares a throwback photo of her bare baby bump

Nollywood actress, Bimbo Thomas, recently gave birth to a baby boy in the U.S. She shared a collage of photos via her Instagram page today and included in it was a photo of her bare baby bump, taken during her maternity shoot a while back. She captioned it "The journey...."

30 comments:

Hmmmm. ... she looks cool for herself.....

Thank God for safe delivery

Issoke seen

I don't really buy the ideal of exposing bare baby bump, it should be private!

Ok. Seen.. Good!

Thank God for safe delivery.

It's Al good

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

****************************************ok******seen ***********does any other person have baby bump to share ?????????????

Baby bump or balloon?
Social media madness of emulation.
MUST THEY SHOW US THEIR BABY BUMP TO PROVE THEY ARE REALLY PREGNANT? I DON'T KNOW THE REASON OF ALL THESE KIND OF PICTURES OO I MUST TELL U.

Congrats Mam,x

Awwww!!! Beautiful!😘

awesome

GOOD TO SEE

LWKM. EPL Crisis

To what end? Linda take note!

Dat tummy was massive yo

Thank God for safe delivery

mercy the benue queen said...

Der prefer to share bare tommy on social media, but Der re neva proud to tell who d fada of theirs kids are.

Abbey said...

I sure the baby must fine like her. Tuface, Wizkid, Olamide Are Original Musicians But Timi Dakolo Is Not - Majek Fashek

Why rushing to give birth in foreign country why not in your country Actress...!!!

HMMM WHO E HEP

Ok seen. Next please

Check The Best Nigerian Online Portal Here...... NAIJ Alternative....

Nice but baby bump should be private thou

Okay linda. BIKO...

Nnoo nwanyi oma.
#igbo woman

Thanks 4 ur comment

Nice pic