"People counted me out and laughed at how I looked" Man crushed by a drunk shares his testimony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

"People counted me out and laughed at how I looked" Man crushed by a drunk shares his testimony

Michael Watson, a preacher and motivational speaker shared his survivor story on Instagram on the two year anniversary of a horrific accident. What he wrote below...
"ON THIS DAY 2 YEARS AGO JULY 24TH 2014 I WAS CRUSHED BY A DRUNK DRIVER. MY LEFT EYE WAS POPPED OUT OF THE SOCKET MY JAW WAS BROKE AND SCALP WAS OPEN TO THE BONE. DOCTORS THOUGHT I WOULD NEVER LOOK OR BE THE SAME. DOCTORS THOUGHT I HAD BRAIN DAMAGE. PEOPLE COUNTED ME OUT AND LAUGHED AT HOW I LOOKED WHEN I WAS IN PUBLIC. WELL LOOK AT ME NOW!! I PRAY EVERYDAY AND FEEL THE POWER OF GOD HAND MOVE AND HEAL IN MY LIFE. I ACCEPTED MY CALLING TO PREACH THE GOSPEL IN THE MIDST OF PAIN. I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL. THERE IS POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS!!!! #TESTIMONY 

66 comments:

Wow.... Thank God for his life...

Thank God for his life! Kudos

God is with you man.

Victor Kachi said...

Chai.

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Wow...such a cutie ..thank God for your life

Jzzzzz! This is sooo sad!!😥

************************************y would any sane persn laugh @ some1 elsx predicament ??????????????? @ worst dis ???????? Dox pipo dar laughed @ u are surely insane ***************if u re sure dey were laughing @ u ********************cos I jux don't get it

eyaa thank God ooo

Omg...thank God for you life bro,there are alot of crazy people out there,even in here! #Saved

************************************y would any sane persn laugh @ some1 elsx predicament ??????????????? @ worst dis ???????? Dox pipo dar laughed @ u are surely insane ***************if u re sure dey were laughing @ u ********************cos I jux don't get it

GL said...

Thank God for your life.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com

A preacher and motivational speaker with tattoo.
DUDE NO BE THEIR FAULT NA,THEY ARE DOING THAT TO u BECAUSE OF HOW U LOOK.
SO YOU JUST TURN PREACHER BECAUSE OF UR PREDICAMENT HUH?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Thank God 4 u bruh

Thank God o
LWKM. EPL Crisis

THANK GOD YOU MADE IT, AND F@CK WHAT PEOPLE SAY!

keke driver said...

Thank You Jesus

berkey said...

Wow God is really good, see how he looks now.. Thank God for life

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I don't know about Allah, or mohammed, but all tanks be to Jéhovah who maketh the heaven and earth and am happy for him,preaching d gospel of our Lord jesus. My bro pls b carefull n watch out for muslims while preaching oooo. Haters of Goodnews ar everywhere.

God is forever faithful

God is ever faithful. Linda take note!

Thank God for his life n yes there's power in the name of Jesus

Nelly Uwaifo said...

He is Awesome there is power in the name of Jesus thank God for your testimony.

K-REX said...

God is the only everlasting healer. Thank God your back normal again to continue preaching salvation.

You've never made sense in your life through your comments gosh!!!
Sick illiterate! I hate you

Yes theirs power

God is awesome

May God give us the grace to accept things we cannot change! Amen. Keep up the good work bro... linda BIKO...

I thank God for his life.

AWESOME GOD!!! It's Well With Ur Soul....

HMMM

Thank God for your life. Continue in His way

Awesome God

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Oluwabukola said...

Thank God for ur life.

#Linda'spal

Thank God u made it.

Adzmaureen said...

Thank God for His faithfulness

Adzmaureen said...

Thank God for His faithfulness

It is well with ur soul

The God whom you serve will never leave you.

God is good

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

chyyy said...

My brother don't mind them. When else they laugh tell them that u are d best.

You're such a inspiration . Amen and amen

JOHN MILES said...

Nothing God can't do

There is healing in his name.

Sorry bro! stay strong. when people put you down, you gotta lift yourself up

Wow
Awesome God
I thank God 4 his life

Linda don't take note!

Lucky Starr said...

Start earning today, click Here to see the results

GOD IS too faithful to fail.

thank God 4 ur life. tk kia

Linda my biggest hater this are the type of stories that we appreciate because they build the community. Not stories of grown men dressing like small girls. You do not know yet that you are an instrument of change. the change can be good or bad. Praise be the Lord for this man's life

Eyahhhh

There is indeed Power in the Name of Jesus. your testimony will bring about a change in someone.

B.

Thank God for him... dee

Is this befor and after pics abeg...that is b4 @ the left

God is great

Thank God. He still hears our prayers

praise God! I pray God will perfect his health

Nwanna, ekele diri chukwu! Glory be to God! I share in your testimony! ThankGod for your life! #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady

Good God.

Good God.

God is great

Thank God for your life. But why do you have tattoo all over? Bible is against it

oluchi said...

It not dat bad jooor

GOD IS AWESOME

GOD IS AWESOME.