SSS seal off Appropriation committee office in the House of Reps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

SSS seal off Appropriation committee office in the House of Reps

Officials of the State Security Service, SSS, have sealed up the office of the House of Representatives Committee on Appropriation. This follows the accusations and counter accusations of budget padding by sacked chairman of the committee Abdulmumin Jibrin and the speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara and three other principal officers.

SSS officials stormed the National Assembly this morning and placed padlocks on the Appropriation Committee's office. Just yesterday, Jibrin released a statement alleging that Dogara is attempting to get into his office to seize some documents.

25 comments:

Hope they're doing the right o

Hmmmmmm

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment

Dats d only thin dey ar gud at...

I love this shame .freeborn wept.
only a fool or IMBECILIC PERSON WILL TRUST APC.
NIGERIAN UNA DON SEE WAITING UNA DONE TO UNA SELF HUH? I LOVE THIS DISGRACE AND SHAMELESS DRAMA OF UNA CHANGE MAKERS.
TERRORIST BUHARI IS THE NEXT

Good one. Let the investigations begin1

Long Live LIB!!!

Juliet Iwobi said...

Na WA ooooo

Watch: Toyin Aimakhu Exposes Pussy While Sitting At City People Awards

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com...

********************************ok********

While people are shouting hunger, these people are busy eating money meant for all.

Shameless folks.

Everyday their children will be graduating from one university in the UK or US. All paid with stolen money.

Wetin concern me

The controversy and scandals continues

Ok seen

Na so.

Hope all this will end well...#onMYway...

Hahahaha hahahaha...nuel

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehehe! and interesting the story is getting.

HMMMM

Mabhunks said...

this movie is getting more interesting each day.

Mabhunks said...

the movie is getting more interesting each day

Danisbros said...

It is getting clearer by the day. Jesus expose them all. Criminals in power!

@ freeborn I think this is better than last administration where they were just milking our treasury dry with nobody to expose them

SUGALYN said...

It's called DSS now. Linda take note of the typos that is becoming a constant in almost all your posts. Kindly go through all your posts including those of yesterday. Thank you

Naijarian said...

Does the DSS have the power to storm the National Assembly?

Association of Padding Criminals (APC)