SSS officials stormed the National Assembly this morning and placed padlocks on the Appropriation Committee's office. Just yesterday, Jibrin released a statement alleging that Dogara is attempting to get into his office to seize some documents.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 30 July 2016
SSS seal off Appropriation committee office in the House of Reps
SSS officials stormed the National Assembly this morning and placed padlocks on the Appropriation Committee's office. Just yesterday, Jibrin released a statement alleging that Dogara is attempting to get into his office to seize some documents.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
Hope they're doing the right o
Hmmmmmm
I reserve my comment
Dats d only thin dey ar gud at...
I love this shame .freeborn wept.
only a fool or IMBECILIC PERSON WILL TRUST APC.
NIGERIAN UNA DON SEE WAITING UNA DONE TO UNA SELF HUH? I LOVE THIS DISGRACE AND SHAMELESS DRAMA OF UNA CHANGE MAKERS.
TERRORIST BUHARI IS THE NEXT
Good one. Let the investigations begin1
Long Live LIB!!!
Na WA ooooo
Watch: Toyin Aimakhu Exposes Pussy While Sitting At City People Awards
##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com...
********************************ok********
While people are shouting hunger, these people are busy eating money meant for all.
Shameless folks.
Everyday their children will be graduating from one university in the UK or US. All paid with stolen money.
Wetin concern me
The controversy and scandals continues
Ok seen
Na so.
Hope all this will end well...#onMYway...
Hahahaha hahahaha...nuel
Hehehehehe! and interesting the story is getting.
HMMMM
this movie is getting more interesting each day.
the movie is getting more interesting each day
It is getting clearer by the day. Jesus expose them all. Criminals in power!
@ freeborn I think this is better than last administration where they were just milking our treasury dry with nobody to expose them
It's called DSS now. Linda take note of the typos that is becoming a constant in almost all your posts. Kindly go through all your posts including those of yesterday. Thank you
Does the DSS have the power to storm the National Assembly?
Association of Padding Criminals (APC)