Lol. MTO says Caitlyn Jenner is dating a black man...and guess who the black/Nigerian man is? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Lol. MTO says Caitlyn Jenner is dating a black man...and guess who the black/Nigerian man is?

Below is their report
It’s no secret that the Kardashian ladies like Black men. Now it appears that they all are currently dating black men. Yesterday Caitlyn Jenner was seen stepping out in Londonfor dinner with a male companion. She appeared to be on a date.
Lol. Now see the man Caitlyn Jenner was supposedly on a date with after the cut...

It's gay activist, Bisi Alimi...lol. MTO sef..

66 comments:

Of course, dis is not true yo

Who is the man who is the woman?

******************************hahahahahhahahahahahha*******Bisi ????????? isi Bisi *********ngwanunu

Hahahahahaha bollocks. That gay lord?Impossicant
Check my blog on www.bonitabislam.com

PEPPY said...

The HIV+ one?Hehehehe.

Chinedu said...

MTO.. Smh

May FREEBORN laugh small HAHAHA this people and their scam APC NEWS.
what of bisi alimi boy friend please?

Lol but bisi is married now, guess it's just a friendly outing menhh

LOL LOL LOL dkm pls. So this MTO You want make BISI husband come beat una? make una take time ooo

SERIOUSLY THIS KINDA SOUNDS DISGUSTING.

May FREEBORN laugh small HAHAHA this people and their scam APC NEWS.
what of bisi alimi boy friend please?
ALHAJI ROCHAS DON RIG IMO STATE ELECTION OOOOOOOO

Their business

Lolz you go fear journalism nahhh

Mcheeeeeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Lolzzz. Confused people
Signed
LibBadBoy

mary nwa mama said...

I thought Bisi had a partner already. It could be that they just hung out together over lunch since they are now gay friends. The media ccan like to add salt and pepper to stuffs like this

Ufuoma Treasure Ogono said...

Bae I love u, but I really think you swear a little too much.... You're right to sometimes though but being who u are (my idol) it would not hurt if u limit the cursing on your official Blog

Linda love, take note

Ina said...

Not possible cos he's engaged to be married na.

Hahahahah

But the guy is married now..abi him don dey play away??

Who knows, could be true Linda, lol..

Long Live LIB!!

Lwkm mtchewwww

Shebi,,Na him get HIV????

Cait
Won't date him,bisi looks tacky.

Thank Goodness,"i am Cait is off air"

Haahahahahaahahh,our Nigerian Bisi? No na! Bisi is engaged

His one minute of fame....mtchewww

Whatever.

Stupid people.

Mumu MTO......lol

Lmao I can't laugh 😂😂😂 this guy he one rip of this man

i taught he is married to one guy..linda u have started again eschew

Evil parole

Crazy due, so disgusting!

linaluv said...

This is so serious can't even imagine, what a big catch for Bisi... lolz

God forbid bad thing on top another bad thing.
Not a fan of Queers and not givin a f(uck)ag if Onyx n Co will take offence.

Lol.. i know mto is all shade of trashy! But this? Goof!

Man dating man.. Get your weekend soccer prediction tips for 30th & 31st July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Pearlie said...

Mtcheww

oooo, now am gonna take anything MTO says with a pinch of salt

Am speechless...

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Ewooo..they should enjoy

Who doesn't want a Yoruba demon?! Lol

Linda this is not true and you know it. Common

They are just good friends. Bisi is married.

Recently, Bisi has been using his influence as a leading gay activist to support the Trans movement.

Lol..

See as them dey...evil people. Bisi ur husband don fuck your ass tire. Na him make u no get body

Interesting..this guy is lucky to have her...they will make a nice couple...

Lolz. Nigeria always repping from all sides.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

I thought as much

It can't be dating a man that's engaged and set to marry. Do your homework 😉

Nah wa ooo😃

Tell that to MTO.

lol this is fucking funne, what kind of human begin is that

Lmfao MTO biko Mrs.Posh Pu**y is engaged o and about to get married,no pour sand sand for Bisi garri o.Bisi boo won't be happy seeing this o. Caitlyn respect your old age.lol

You smoke ni? Abi you don join those confused gay ppl?

Okotorigba!!!! Lol aunty Linda, this is "imposicant"!!! #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady

You sound disgusting. What have you achieved in your life apart from commenting on LIB post.

Mtchewwww...

Both of them are sick...

Useless pippo

Bisi changed her mind to inherit more properties from iya Cait... dee

Abi ooooooo

Bisi stop spreading that disease of urs.dis is false news I know