The Brangelina kids have really grown (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

The Brangelina kids have really grown (photos)

See how grown Maddox is at the back...more photos after the cut...

24 comments:

Aww beautiful family, Jolie my favorite actor.

O di dandan

Wow...just love they way they integrate,you would hardly believe they are not biologically all hers and Brad's! #Love

They're cute.

*********************************biko keekwa ndi bu brangelina kids biko ???????????

baba said...

How time fffffff

Cute family. Linda take note!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

All grown

Evidence of good living.. They eat good food

Beautiful kids

Beautiful family....... Angelina is doing a good job as a mother

Always knew the black girl will be a gorgeous woman! Growing up to be really beautiful

BEAUTIFUL

good one

Is that Shiloh or Knox? Looking so much like Brad.

wowwwwwww so cuteee

Ondarock said...

Jolie my favourite actress. Cute kids

Beautiful kids

JOHN MILES said...

This Guy's are all Grown, Good work!

GL said...

They all look good.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com

Nwoko Chidinma Jecinta said...

I don old o. I still remember when Angelina went to adopt the baby from Sudan. now she is all grown up. This her first daughter likes to dress like a boy. Hope she is not coming out with a big announcemnt as Cathelyn Jenner.

I know that someday their daughter Shiloh will transform to a man. Smh

Long Live LIB!!!