News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aww beautiful family, Jolie my favorite actor.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
O di dandan...merited happiness
Wow...just love they way they integrate,you would hardly believe they are not biologically all hers and Brad's! #Love
They're cute. Your comment will be visible after approval.
*********************************biko keekwa ndi bu brangelina kids biko ???????????
How time fffffff
Cute family. Linda take note!
All grown
Evidence of good living.. They eat good food Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Beautiful kids
Beautiful family....... Angelina is doing a good job as a mother
Always knew the black girl will be a gorgeous woman! Growing up to be really beautiful
BEAUTIFUL AUNTY LINDA 👩
good one
Is that Shiloh or Knox? Looking so much like Brad.
wowwwwwww so cuteee-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Jolie my favourite actress. Cute kids
This Guy's are all Grown, Good work!
They all look good. Memoirsofagreatlady.com
I don old o. I still remember when Angelina went to adopt the baby from Sudan. now she is all grown up. This her first daughter likes to dress like a boy. Hope she is not coming out with a big announcemnt as Cathelyn Jenner.
I know that someday their daughter Shiloh will transform to a man. SmhLong Live LIB!!!
24 comments:
Aww beautiful family, Jolie my favorite actor.
O di dandan
Wow...just love they way they integrate,you would hardly believe they are not biologically all hers and Brad's! #Love
They're cute.
*********************************biko keekwa ndi bu brangelina kids biko ???????????
How time fffffff
Cute family. Linda take note!
All grown
Evidence of good living.. They eat good food
Beautiful kids
Beautiful family....... Angelina is doing a good job as a mother
Always knew the black girl will be a gorgeous woman! Growing up to be really beautiful
BEAUTIFUL
good one
Is that Shiloh or Knox? Looking so much like Brad.
wowwwwwww so cuteee
Jolie my favourite actress. Cute kids
Beautiful kids
This Guy's are all Grown, Good work!
They all look good.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com
I don old o. I still remember when Angelina went to adopt the baby from Sudan. now she is all grown up. This her first daughter likes to dress like a boy. Hope she is not coming out with a big announcemnt as Cathelyn Jenner.
I know that someday their daughter Shiloh will transform to a man. Smh
Long Live LIB!!!