How come d hackers know d name of the supposed girlfriend d man went on the trip with??? Hackers never hack celebrities finish,na unknown nitwit like u. Madam,u posted that shit urself! Be bold and stand by what u wrote if indeed ur he-goat of a husband is sharing his community dick upandan. Gerrout joor!
How did the hacker know your hubby,s name and travelling issues, madam you found out something you were not so sure of and later discovered it was not true after vexing on social media. Lib baddoo.
Me, I don show my wifey this story, mek she see how real badoo dem dey operate. But this man get mind o. Come mek him wife sponsor him toto trip. Some pipo wicked, not small.
If you actually gave him 100k then forget the hacking story. But then there will be element of truth if 100k is not involved and ur husband had nothing to with UN
31 comments:
Lol. Something isn't right.
Lol!! Hackers always get the blame!
Indeed,who's deceiving who?Probably she had a change of thought,hacker una sorry oh,you get blamed for every thang!
bahahahaha this made my day
How come d hackers know d name of the supposed girlfriend d man went on the trip with??? Hackers never hack celebrities finish,na unknown nitwit like u. Madam,u posted that shit urself! Be bold and stand by what u wrote if indeed ur he-goat of a husband is sharing his community dick upandan. Gerrout joor!
Smart stupid woman
She only because aware of
Her statement "I will teach
dz guy a lesson" statement
Like dt can/will implicate her
Hackers don suffer for their hand
Attention seeking spree.
I wish her well o
YEAH, I KNOW THAT MEN COULD BE HEARTLESS SOMETIMES. THAT'S UNFAIR!
chaiii
It is difficult this day'seperating the fake from real.
Hehehe! Awon aye! Linda take note!
This day's it is difficult to separate real from fake posts.
LOL RUBBISH
It is difficult this day'seperating the fake from real.
This day's it is difficult to separate the real from fake posts
Something isn't right some where.
See the time difference in the two posts. One is 7mins while the other is 3mins. The woman is just insecure finish. Lolzzzz
Hackers kor, she was hurt and later found out that he wasn't with a lady lwkmd
Wish u well when your hubby return from his trip, dat is if yur hubby is a gentle man
Became aware
How did the hacker know your hubby,s name and travelling issues, madam you found out something you were not so sure of and later discovered it was not true after vexing on social media.
Lib baddoo.
Lol 😁
Take responsibility for your post and stop blaming it on hackers
Itzz normal jhor... dee
Madam lie lie!! Ka nnukwa na oburo gi bu the Hacker
Me, I don show my wifey this story, mek she see how real badoo dem dey operate. But this man get mind o. Come mek him wife sponsor him toto trip. Some pipo wicked, not small.
NA NORMAL TINS FO WE MEN NAAA, ONE WOMAN NO DO US SO SINCE OUR WIFE TOO DE SUSPECT US, WE NID TO LIE.
If you actually gave him 100k then forget the hacking story. But then there will be element of truth if 100k is not involved and ur husband had nothing to with UN
ahhan as the woman's name is world bank nko