LIB reader sent in photos of her lovely set of twins Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina who turned 1 year old recently. She wrote: 'I send this to all Libers who are waiting on God for blessings such as myself. Abeg make una tap blessing joor! God is great!"
79 comments:
Too cute! I want!
Awwww
SEE WHY I LOVE AFRICA
oh so you have started stealing SDK ideas. We are waiting to see how many more of her ideas you will steal. We will bring down this your blog, you sef go fear.
Fresh kids. HBD to them
Signed
LibBadBoy
wow! see adorables
Lovely twins. ..I want
Happy cakeday to jomiloju and juwon
First to tap my own, TTC waiting will our testimonies in Jesus name Amen.
Happy bday cuties
Cute kids. Many more years to you two.
@lindaikejis No. I Fan
My own will come soon
I tap d blessing ijn Amen
They're lovely and adorable..mi self I tap oo
Awwwww!they're so adorable!
Hapi bday to dem
Beautiful souls...they are so cute! Lord remember me
Beautiful children...Happy birthday
happy birthday my little angels. may God bless and keep You healthy for me.
Happy birthday angels
I tap ooooo.cos am so craving for set of twins.happy birthday cuties
Good z great indeed
Happy birthday to them
Oh my goodness! They are just too CUTE! Happy birthday cuties. Kisses.
Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 cuties
HBD Angels x #cuteasbuttons
I tap into dis blessing. Dear lord pls bless my dis month. a boy and a girl dis i ask in Jesus Name Amen
Awwww they are soooo cute,i tap am oooooo into there blessing..lovely children with plenty hair..
I don tap am already....happy blissful birthday cuties, grow in wisdom!
My dear I tap into this blessings, God is indeed great. They shall not lack anything good in Jesus' name.
Awwwwww! Cute babies. I tap double of this o
Happy birthday cuties
I tap for my friends.... chacha and mimi + others
Nne, I tap the blessings o! Nothing sweet like twins. Linda take note!
Happy birthday handsome boys..may you continue to be source of joy for your parents. IJNA
Awww...cute
I tap ds blessing IJN. Amen.i am next in line.
Candy
Amen
Happy birthday to them... They are so cute.. I love love them
........ Liber maniac......
Awwww, they're sooo adorable!
Wow Happy Birthday Cuties
Beautiful kids. Happy Birthday cuties
He is an awesome God. I receive it. Congrats dear. They look wonderfully made
HBD to them...😘😍💋
I tap into this blessing. I want two cute handsome boys. I receive it in Jesus name!!!!
So cute.....
cute kids
Ameeeen
I receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins
Ameeeen
I receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins a
Wow!!! They're gorgeous
I receive mine in Jesus Name,amen.happy birthday cuties may your days be long on earth as you continue to grow in God's grace and wisdom
Amen
I tap into this bundle of blessing from above in Jesus name.happy birthday jomiloju and juwon
GOOD TO SEE
i loves those babies, God bless the two child and their family.
I receive IJN Amen
i claim the blessing too i shall be fruitful in all area of my life i recieve my twins too now in jesus name
I receive it in Jesus Name. Amen
amen
they are so beautiful i receive twins in Jesus name Amen
I receive my adorable twins in Jesus name
They are soooooo cute!!!
They are sooooooo CUTE!!!
Awww!!!!!, Cute little babies, I just Love them. I also tap into the blessing of miracle babies IJN. Amen
they chop up,wow beautiful i also receive Twins too..
Cute berries.....happy birthday to them
I receive it IJN. HBD cuties. D Lord keep u nd preserve u till his coming. Amen.
cuties i love them
Beautiful
i DEFINITELY want twins too esp identical ones
Lucky u.........
Get out of here!!!! Who the heck are you? God?!!!
Wow HBD sweeties
Anon 5:05,what exactly is ur problem,so u mean all u want to see in ur life is someone else downfall,u will be d 1st to fall and ur so called SDK,and which stupid idea are u talking about,everyone has their own unique way of blogging,stop hating,and go get a life morafucker.even d SDK u r talking what does she really post except her WNB,omogwu,wish others well and God will lift u up,every plan u and ur cohorts ve to bring LIB down will return back to u all ijn.
Such bundle of happiness. Their hair is so lovely. Babies are huge blessings from God. I love
Anonymous 5:05AM,hope you know Linda Ikeji has achieved her milestone?
What have you achieved? You are looking for who to pull down?
Go help your stupid self.
I tap this blessing in Jesus name amen.
Madam anonymous,are u SDK or are u under her Pay roll?only a fool like u that is down already will be looking for ways to bring others down,we libers won't let u come here and spew ur bile,go get a life.