News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 July 2016
Former Face of Bayelsa Cynthia Onoriode shares sweet photos of her identical triplets as they turn one year
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
48 comments:
cute
congratulations kids and happy birthday; surely a bunch of happiness
**********************choi God i wish myself dix kinda blessing oooooooo..... bur i want 4@atime
Awww! So lovely. Congrats to her.
How identical?
Awwww !!! This is soooooo adorable!
WOW!!!!!! CONGRATS BAE... THEY ARE ALL CUTE
GOD BLESS THEM ALL
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Eeeeeey! See small Chinwe (Cynthia) of yesterday wey I dey carry play. Nne congrats! Linda take note!
Wow... Awesome, congratulations darling #Angels
Happy birthday 🎂 kids. I tap from this gracious gifts and bundles of joy. Linda biko for once publish my comment.
Nice,HBD to them.
So cute
See blessings. Chai... God I need this after wedding
Beautiful biafrans
God is awesome!
Congrats sis....thank you Lord for mine.
I tap this anointing oh LORD
Awww, So Cute and Adorable. Congrats dearie
wow... they are really God sent
CHOI ENOUGH BLESSING
AUNTY LINDA....
I LOVE CHILDREN BUT FOR ME TRIPLET IS TOO MUCH. ONE, TWO, THREE CHILDREN COMING SEPARATELY IS BETTER. NOT ALL THREE AT ONCE. ITS TOO MUCH. TOO MUCH STRESS. MY PERSONAL OPINION. I NO DEY ENVY PEOPLE WEY GET TRIPLET BUT CONGRATS ALL THE SAME.
Nne ikaala
Wow!!! Cuteness overload. You are blessed indeed!!
Smilin......smilin......God is awesome.
I luv such blessings...I tap into it Amen
I pray for this too. I tap into this anointing.in Jesus name. Amen
Awwww! Adorable.
Yes tapping from your glory
Linda olodo! When a fertilised egg divides into two in the womb, you get identical twins. They are three so just refer to them as triplets.
Very adorable...
Very cute... wow
congratulation and by the grace of God i tap it amen
me too
Beautiful😃😃😃
God please remember me more than 3
Happy birthday to the bundle of Cutie's
now u know ,be here asking Linda to take stupid note no go find something do
same here
Awwww, this is beyond beautiful.
memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
thanks
Who is their father? You an your evil mother will soon meet your doom. Cheap Asaba prostitute
hmmm
hmmm
It seems like you have been a prostitute for so long in asaba that you know people that 're prostitute and people that 're not,why 're you so interested in knowing their father??you better go and look for a serious job now o or better have a child because asewo no be working,cheap and useless asaba harlot!!a fraustrated human being..
@Anonymous
July 4, 2016 at 12:08 PM
why do you sound so bitter? may God forgive you
You are the bigger olodo...just say you've never heard of identical triplets....the ones that comes out with one placenta...Olodo rapata...oponu...mumu
Who do you this one? Just be happy for the girl...Who doesn't even know you exist because you will continue to remain anonymous...she should show you the father because you be who? Idiot